Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

MyDoc Women's Health Specialists

OB/GYNs & Women's Health located in Boca Raton, FL & Boynton Beach, FL

620 total reviews

MyDoc Women's Health Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 620 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MyDoc Women's Health Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LIANET V.
Submitted 03/10/20
This was my first time seeing Katie and going to this office... the experience was great and she is really detailed... explains everything you ask with several options.. she is also very open minded! I think I found my new OBGYN!!
Doris H.
Submitted 02/27/20
I'm a snowbird so am not a regular patient at this practice. Even so, the staff are all very friendly, welcoming & patient. I recently saw Katie Roisinblit and felt she gave me excellent care, attention to my questions/concerns, was very patient, etc. I would highly recommend this practice to any women looking for a great GYN practice.
Jessica R.
Submitted 02/12/20
Always a pleasure coming here. I needed a same day appointment and was able to get in. They have a variety of times. Have been a long time patient, and will continue to be!
Destiny E.
Submitted 02/11/20
Just want to thank Ms. Lopez PA she’s always kind and compassionate while providing high quality care!
Ellen Z.
Submitted 02/11/20
It was my first time meeting her. She answered all my questions and was a kind, sweet Doctor.
Kate A.
Submitted 02/06/20
Wonderful
Christine T.
Submitted 02/06/20
Wonderful experience in Dr. Cueto's absence. I love this place!!
Jahyun G.
Submitted 02/03/20
Great service
Suzanne B.
Submitted 01/17/20
Very pleased with my initial meeting. Wonderful, comfortable office with great bedside manner.
Hojung H.
Submitted 01/15/20
Very friendly and caring. Attentive.
Ellen S.
Submitted 01/14/20
Dr cueto is the best. She listens, she's real, and I wouldn't go to anyone else.
Raquel L.
Submitted 01/11/20
My visit her in my doc was amazing everyone was very nice and were careful by using different words in front of my daughter the place looks very clean and nice
Yaumara B.
Submitted 01/09/20
Very nice and professional on time , informative, would recommend!!
Carrie C.
Submitted 01/02/20
Everyone made me feel comfortable and relaxed.
SUSAN B.
Submitted 12/18/19
Most women have had some moments when they need their GYN now!! Dr. Cueto has responded everytime. I’m a retired nurse and I’m extremely particular in my choice of physicians. She is professional, thorough and takes time to explain everything. She also smiles a lot :) and her staff is pleasant and helpful.
Natalia G.
Submitted 12/16/19
Very professional service. Made me feel comfortable.
Sylvia T.
Submitted 12/13/19
Everyone was very professional. I was in and out in a reasonable amount of time. All of my questions were answered well. I was very happy with the doctor and all of the medical and administrative staff.
Rachel S.
Submitted 12/13/19
I loved it! Everyone was super friendly and the office looks beautiful. Thank you
Andrea K.
Submitted 12/13/19
Great experience. Always on time and the whole staff is amazing.
Diana R.
Submitted 12/13/19
Great doctor and patience I totally recommend her and really nice staff