Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

MyDoc Women's Health Specialists

OB/GYNs & Women's Health located in Boca Raton, FL & Boynton Beach, FL

890 total reviews

MyDoc Women's Health Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 890 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MyDoc Women's Health Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Wendy K.
Submitted 05/02/22
The attention, understanding, efficiency and kindness was just overwhelming! I found this practice on-line which was a bit scary to me. I met Lupe and my fears melted away immediately. Lupe took all the time needed to understand my issues, she was up to date on all of the new medical procedure's and medications, I felt that she was leaning on the side of caution and not immediate reaction to my minor complaints. I really appreciated her kindness. The front office staff was kind, and friendly. The practice is efficient and warm to all of their patients. I waited no longer than 10 minutes. I will always return!
Maria R.
Submitted 03/26/22
Always friendly and knowledgeable
Jennifer L.
Submitted 03/17/22
This was my 1st visit and they were extremely professional and friendly. My NP was amazing and listened and made me feel extremely comfortable with them. I would definitely refer others to this practice ❤
Stessy C.
Submitted 03/11/22
Amazing office all around! Appointments are accommodated quickly and the actual appointments are efficient and effective. Heather is incredible. She cares about her patients so much and does everything she can to help alleviate any and all issues. So grateful that I found her and this office!
Freda Q.
Submitted 02/08/22
Great practice . I have seen Dr. Cueto for years and this visit I saw Sapna Rao and she was as professional and knowledgeable as Dr. Cueto
Kierstyn B.
Submitted 01/20/22
Heather, and Manolia were amazing! Definitely made my first experience super comfortable.
Ana G.
Submitted 01/19/22
Doctor is excellent
Michelle G.
Submitted 01/15/22
My doc women specialist is a awesome women clinic Dr Jennifer is a great dr patient and gentle with your care.
Cheri K.
Submitted 12/01/21
Heather makes me feel very comfortable and always listens to my concerns. Would highly recommend her.
Nancy O.
Submitted 11/19/21
Great experience
Sheetal S.
Submitted 08/26/21
Very good consultation and prompt response
Margaret C.
Submitted 08/09/21
Had a wonderful experience. Very welcoming!
Analia J.
Submitted 07/26/21
Website appointment schedule should match office schedule
Sujey G.
Submitted 07/24/21
Jennifer is super attentive and takes her time answering questions and explaining everything. Love her!!
Regina L.
Submitted 06/22/21
Kind Professional Informative beautiful exam rooms
Laurie M.
Submitted 06/22/21
Great experience. Didn’t have to wait long, either!
Alexandra N.
Submitted 05/27/21
I had a great experience! It was my first time doing a well woman visit and Ora was amazing! She talked me through everything and was really helpful!
Sharon L.
Submitted 05/25/21
Everything was good
Graciela Y.
Submitted 05/20/21
Wonderful service
Jamie L.
Submitted 05/01/21
I can’t imagine how anyone could ever give Heather a bad review. She is the kindest and most intelligent APRN. I’ve had better experiences with her than any other providers anywhere. I can’t say enough great things about her.