Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

MyDoc Women's Health Specialists

OB/GYNs & Women's Health located in Boca Raton, FL & Boynton Beach, FL

4.97/5 Star Rating
902 total reviews

MyDoc Women's Health Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 902 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MyDoc Women's Health Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Christine T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/22
The staff is so friendly. Sapna is so down to earth, detailed, and I felt so comfortable in her care. I am so thrilled to have found this practice!
Margareth S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/22
Good
Donna M.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/22
The wait was awful, but, care was great
Rebecca M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Making the appointment was easy with flexible availability. The office staff communicated effectively and in a professional manner. My appointment time was respected. From start to finish - a quality experience.
Kayla E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
Very organized, professional & kind staff!! Beautiful office as well!
Danette K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/22
Katie listened to me , was very caring, sensitive to my needs. Simply wonderful!
Paola P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/22
La doctora, y el equipo de trabajo son muy amables, me senti muy comoda.
Kenia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/22
Great service!!! Very satisfied with my appointment
Cheri S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
Everyone was kind and courteous and Mariam was knowledgeable took her time she actually cared I would definitely recommend her
Whitney S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
Always wonderful! Takes the time to explain everything and make sure everyone feels comfortable!
Jennifer M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
Always helpful and able to answer any and all questions or concerns!
Estefania L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/22
Amazing
Wendy K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/22
The attention, understanding, efficiency and kindness was just overwhelming! I found this practice on-line which was a bit scary to me. I met Lupe and my fears melted away immediately. Lupe took all the time needed to understand my issues, she was up to date on all of the new medical procedure's and medications, I felt that she was leaning on the side of caution and not immediate reaction to my minor complaints. I really appreciated her kindness. The front office staff was kind, and friendly. The practice is efficient and warm to all of their patients. I waited no longer than 10 minutes. I will always return!
Maria R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/22
Always friendly and knowledgeable
Jennifer L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/22
This was my 1st visit and they were extremely professional and friendly. My NP was amazing and listened and made me feel extremely comfortable with them. I would definitely refer others to this practice ❤
Stessy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/22
Amazing office all around! Appointments are accommodated quickly and the actual appointments are efficient and effective. Heather is incredible. She cares about her patients so much and does everything she can to help alleviate any and all issues. So grateful that I found her and this office!
Freda Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/22
Great practice . I have seen Dr. Cueto for years and this visit I saw Sapna Rao and she was as professional and knowledgeable as Dr. Cueto
Kierstyn B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/22
Heather, and Manolia were amazing! Definitely made my first experience super comfortable.
Ana G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/22
Doctor is excellent
Michelle G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/22
My doc women specialist is a awesome women clinic Dr Jennifer is a great dr patient and gentle with your care.