Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Text message our Boca Raton location at (754) 203-3589 or our Boynton Beach location at (754) 203-3601.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

MyDoc Women's Health Specialists

OB/GYNs & Women's Health located in Boca Raton, FL & Boynton Beach, FL

868 total reviews

MyDoc Women's Health Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 868 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MyDoc Women's Health Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Manuel P.
Submitted 04/07/21
Love this office and there practioners! They make me feel at home every visit and safe in there hands! Dr.Luisa Cueto and Ora Charms are the best in this area and in the field! I highly recommend them!
Yuraima P.
Submitted 04/07/21
Love this office and every single nurse /doctor here. This office practioners are so welcoming and professional! Nurse practitioner Ora Charms and DR. Cueto make me feel right at home and are always a phone call away for any ob or gyno issue. I would recommend them to anyone in need of a gynocologist! Thank you and your team for making feel at home and safe in your hands !
Brianna R.
Submitted 04/07/21
nice smooth visit. no problems!
Dara G.
Submitted 04/01/21
She was super professional and very sweet! Made me feel extremely comfortable. I could tell she actually cares!
Adanise C.
Submitted 03/24/21
Heather was patient, professional, knowledgeable, asked questions and made a quick recommendation. My prescriptions were called in immediately and i was able to pick them up the very same day. I would recommend Heather!
Martha H.
Submitted 03/24/21
I had one of the best experience with Heather Ahrens, she is always willing to help and take of me. Dr. Luisa Cueto is always there for me. No matter time or day she always respond to my request.
Hannah P.
Submitted 03/16/21
I had a teleconference appt when I could not come into the office. Dr.Lopez met all my needs and then some. Well organized staff and the best OBGYN in Boca.
Dawn L.
Submitted 03/12/21
Amazing fast and she was sweet
Ana Kelly T.
Submitted 02/23/21
I have been a patient of Dr. Cueto for 19 years and I’m always super happy with the service!!!! She is very knowledgeable!!! Awesome doctor!!!!
Melissa D.
Submitted 02/22/21
Professional and dedicated to my situation.
Heather B.
Submitted 02/19/21
Love Heather, she is so comfortable to talk to!
Rachel R.
Submitted 02/19/21
Had a great experience!
Krystal J.
Submitted 02/06/21
I was well taken care of
Hallie F.
Submitted 01/27/21
Heather is an absolute pleasure and she has helped navigate me through my diagnosis. Safe and comfortable environment, everyone’s so nice!
Narcisa R.
Submitted 01/20/21
Very please to find this group of doctors
Juliana C.
Submitted 01/19/21
Eu a dotora Jennifer amorosa, cuidadosa, me sinto muito tranquila com ela.
Rosalyn S.
Submitted 01/19/21
Unica,especial, maravilloso
Mariela B.
Submitted 01/13/21
Heather was very helpful
Rachel M.
Submitted 01/12/21
Heather is one of the most wonderful doctors I’ve had the privilege of meeting. Every time I see her I feel better about my health.
Amber G.
Submitted 01/06/21
Dr. Charm is the best physician ... always sweet & available when needed!