Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

MyDoc Women's Health Specialists

OB/GYNs & Women's Health located in Boca Raton, FL & Boynton Beach, FL

522 total reviews

MyDoc Women's Health Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 522 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MyDoc Women's Health Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Evelin C.
Submitted 07/19/19
Very nice people Doctor easy to talk too. Would recommend.
Bonnie G.
Submitted 07/19/19
feel very comfortable and that the are was excellent. Everyone in the office was very nice.
Anna F.
Submitted 07/19/19
I have been a patient of Dr. Cueto for 22yrs. You will not find a better doctor. The service she and her staff provides is IMPECCABLE! They are flawless.
Priscila A.
Submitted 07/18/19
one of the best doctor i aver meet in my life
Phyllis G.
Submitted 07/18/19
Heather is the best professional
Harriet H.
Submitted 07/18/19
motherly,kind, informative. been using Doctor for 10 years.
Mildred O.
Submitted 07/18/19
Grate visit!!
Nancy C.
Submitted 07/18/19
Sapna is a sweetheart! First time I met her. She was so knowledgeable and helpful and kind. Just love her!
Roselee R.
Submitted 07/18/19
Wonderful Doctor. Recently moved to the area and Im glad I found Dr. Cueto. Will definitely become a patient.
Natalie C.
Submitted 07/18/19
Katie is wonderful!
Randi T.
Submitted 07/16/19
Heather's professionalism and true patient care is what I admire about her the most. She treats the individual not the symptoms. She is an expert in her field and I'm so lucky to have her as my general health care provider.
Alex C.
Submitted 07/11/19
Dr Cueto is the best!!
Elizabeth C.
Submitted 07/11/19
alway the best, great staff
Tami H.
Submitted 07/11/19
Wonderful experience. Very warm and welcoming. Listened to all my questioning and was very professional.
Patricia C.
Submitted 07/11/19
Dr. Charm was very professional, took her time with me, and made me feel comfortable at all times. I am happy Dr. Laracuente recommended her. I have to add that the staff was very friendly and welcoming.
Karen A.
Submitted 07/11/19
Very detailed and takes time to explain everything.
Linda C.
Submitted 07/08/19
Very kind and thorough with examination. Very good professionalism.
Gracie L.
Submitted 07/08/19
Ora is the best! :)
Teresa S.
Submitted 07/08/19
Ora was wonderful and so calming. This is not my favorite Doctors appt so I was nervous and she took me step by step and again very calming and informing. It was a great experience !
Leydis I.
Submitted 07/08/19
super!!!