Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5

MyDoc Women's Health Specialists

OB/GYNs & Women's Health located in Boca Raton, FL & Boynton Beach, FL

263 total reviews

MyDoc Women's Health Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 263 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MyDoc Women's Health Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Aeden B.
Submitted 02/01/19
I would recommend this doctor to anyone I know, especially people in the lgbt community. This is a trans friendly doctor.
Angela C.
Submitted 02/01/19
The staff make you feel very comfortable
Mercedes G.
Submitted 01/29/19
Knowledgeble and pleasant staff, good service.
Julianna B.
Submitted 01/21/19
Staff is always very nice and helpful.
Maria R.
Submitted 01/15/19
I was not able to see the doctor Cueto she has no space for new pregnant patients but the front desk lady was very nice she help me fund another doctor on the 3rd floor that could take me in the very next morning.These ladys are very sweet customer service is very very good.Thank you for all the help and piece of mind that was provided.
Maria B.
Submitted 01/12/19
This is the place where you can feel that they really care for you. Dr. Cueto is great! She takes the time to listen to all your needs and cares for you. The staff is also great. You will not be disappointed.
Tien P.
Submitted 01/08/19
Great staffs , friendly, did an excellent job
Jessica R.
Submitted 12/15/18
Great office and staff, have been a patient here for 4 years and I am happy with all the services I receive. Saturday hours and flexible day hours make making appoints easy.
Ashley S.
Submitted 12/14/18
Ora Charm, ARNP, is the definition of a well diversified, compassionate and down to earth nurse practitioner. You can ask her any question and she will answer it without hesitation. She does not make your little worries unnoticed, she will stay with you until you understand your situation and help you emotionally.
Ashley S.
Submitted 12/14/18
Ora Charm, ARNP, is the definition of a well diversified, compassionate and down to earth nurse practitioner. You can ask her any question and she will answer it without hesitation. She does not make your little worries unnoticed, she will stay with you until you understand your situation and help you emotionally.
Pinnock C.
Submitted 12/10/18
Dr. Cueto is such a pleasure to be around she always makes me feel great, and her knowledge is amazing. Dr. Cueto will always be my Dr. near or far. thanks for doing a great job.
Suprenia P.
Submitted 12/10/18
I felt that my concerns was addressed.
Monica G.
Submitted 12/04/18
Since I met Dr. Jennifer Lopez I had a connection of total tranquility, her responsibility is to make her patients feel like she is as concerned with their health as her own, it's what gives me peace, that's why I continued trusting in her diagnosis and any treatment.
Mirocles C.
Submitted 11/16/18
Like always very relaxing and calm experience, Dr. Cueto always make sure to take her time and answer all my questions
Linda N.
Submitted 11/16/18
very nice
Wendy E.
Submitted 11/16/18
Dr.Cueto is very caring and has a wonderful bedside manner about her.
Heather W.
Submitted 11/13/18
Loved Ms. Lopez and staff especially Dana and Victoria!! In and out fast!!!!
Dawn D.
Submitted 11/08/18
Dr. Cuerto is amazing. She is a very nice woman and she is understanding. She is very knowledgeable in her field. I recommend her highly
M K.
Submitted 11/08/18
Dr. Cueto was highly recommended to me, and I highly recommend her to all! My experience at the Boynton office was very pleasant and all the staff were wonderful. This is a very loving environment!
Elba R.
Submitted 11/07/18
I admire and love Dr. Cueto. She is the best! She is the doctor who has the combination between knowledge and compassion. She is an excellent physician that you can trust with all your women's issues. Also, if you are planning a pregnancy, this is the place where to go. I highly recommend her. With Dr. Cueto you are in good hands.