Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

MyDoc Women's Health Specialists

OB/GYNs & Women's Health located in Boca Raton, FL & Boynton Beach, FL

566 total reviews

MyDoc Women's Health Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 566 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MyDoc Women's Health Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kayla D.
Submitted 09/20/19
First time patient and I will most definitely be returning. Staff was friendly and made me feel comfortable. I love that they open early and stay open later! They got me in and out to make it to my teaching job ! Highly recommend
Maria A.
Submitted 09/18/19
Katie is so nice and smart , I love her :)
Sarah M.
Submitted 09/18/19
Great, staff is awesome!
Tammy G.
Submitted 09/18/19
Did wait for an hour before I actually got to see a doctor. Once I met with get it was worth the wait
Davida Z.
Submitted 09/16/19
Wonderful experience....I was so pleased with Dr. Cueto and first time it did not hurt.. Thank you so much Dr. Cueto....
Suzanne W.
Submitted 09/12/19
Charming and completely knowledgeable. Easy to talk to.
Elaine Merzel M.
Submitted 09/11/19
very professional and nice
Cassiane S.
Submitted 09/06/19
Heather is a great physician. She makes me feel very comfortable and informs me with a lot of patience and professionalism. Overall a wonderful experience.
Lauren D.
Submitted 09/06/19
As quick, easy, and comfortable as a trip to the gyno can be.
NAOMI M.
Submitted 09/04/19
Dr Cueto mixes a magical blend of professionalism & caring. She takes her time during the exam & encourages questions. I’ve been a patient for 18 years. As you can tell I’m very satisfied A+++++++++++++
Karen H.
Submitted 08/23/19
Excellent bedside manner!!
Destiny F.
Submitted 08/20/19
I love Dr.Lopez! I have been a patient of hers since 2015 when I moved to Boca Raton. Although I no longer live in the area I don’t mind driving 35mins to see her. She’s made me very comfortable to talk to her about anything.
Paige D.
Submitted 08/19/19
Dr. Cueto is great. She made me feel comfortable in an otherwise uncomfortable situation :P
Jessica B.
Submitted 08/19/19
Cares a lot her patients
Karelys H.
Submitted 08/16/19
Courteous staff, knowledgeable and quick.
Cristy R.
Submitted 08/15/19
Ora Charm was so sweet and helpful during my visit! I love her!
Esther G.
Submitted 08/15/19
Excellent services! Friendly staff!
Kim B.
Submitted 08/15/19
A great office, Dana in the front is great also
Elena H.
Submitted 08/14/19
Thank you very much. I love this office!!
Kristen M.
Submitted 08/14/19
All around good experience