Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

MyDoc Women's Health Specialists

OB/GYNs & Women's Health located in Boca Raton, FL & Boynton Beach, FL

433 total reviews

MyDoc Women's Health Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 433 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MyDoc Women's Health Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Evelyn H.
Submitted 05/21/19
Everyone here is incredible. Great bed side manner and excellent explanation of all the options. I always feel like I am being listened to. I highly recommend Dr. Cueto and her nurse practitioner Sapna!
Ginna L.
Submitted 05/21/19
Dr. Cueto is a great OBGYN. She is knowledgeable and answers all my questions. She makes me feel comfortable and is able to make great recommendations based on my needs or questions. She is great!
Alecia K.
Submitted 05/21/19
Outstanding customer service, efficient staff, andgreat bedside manner.
Nicole S.
Submitted 05/21/19
I have been with Ms. Lopez since I was 15 years old, I’m now 26 years old and I cannot imagine myself seeing anyone else for my women’s health exam. She’s kind and understanding and always makes sure that I understand my results weather it a simple exam or an ultrasound.
Cheryl J.
Submitted 05/21/19
Dr. Cueto has been my gyno. for a number of years now. She is an amazing doctor and I am very lucky to have found her. Dr Cueto is the only doctor who found out what my problem was. I am so grateful.
Dina R.
Submitted 05/21/19
Been with dr Cueto for 15 years. She's a great dr very patient and takes all the time in the world.
Amanda R.
Submitted 05/21/19
I like the location !
Krystle W.
Submitted 05/21/19
Dr. Cueto is always very attentive and listens to her patient's needs. Highly recommend!
Carmen C.
Submitted 05/21/19
she listening all your concern, and explain everything in a way that you understand and feel confortable.
Kayla W.
Submitted 05/20/19
Great doctor, so friendly!
Fausta C.
Submitted 05/20/19
Estoy feliz con la Dra. Cueto. Estoy feliz y no tengo ninguna queja con ella. 10 anos viviendo en Florida y 10 anos con la Dra. Ella es una excelente profesional que se toma el tiempo de escuchar a sus pacientes.
Bertha R.
Submitted 05/20/19
Mi primer visita con la Dr. Luisa Cueto fue excelente, tomo tiempo en escucharme y estoy muy satisfecha y siento que mi salud esta en las mejores manos.
Kayla C.
Submitted 05/20/19
Katie is incredibly easy to talk to when I come in with questions and concerns! She is very reassuring and always makes sure I get all the information I am looking for.
Abigail V.
Submitted 05/20/19
Dr. Cueto is very caring, patient, and knowledgeable. My first visit with her was the best experience.
Valancia J.
Submitted 05/20/19
Katie Roisinblit as very good. She explained everything very well and listened to all my concerns. I would definitely recommend.
JEANETTE K.
Submitted 05/20/19
Sapna was very gentle, made me feel at ease. She was thorough with her examination.
Idalia T.
Submitted 05/20/19
Very good nurse practitioner
Natalia Z.
Submitted 05/20/19
She was very helpful with all my questions and had the time to explain them to me
Cynthia P.
Submitted 05/20/19
Very efficient today No waiting and excellent suggestions for follow up. I highly recomyomend the office, the staff and Sapna Rao for all gynecological needs..
Cynthia U.
Submitted 05/17/19
Dr. Cueto is very gentle and nice. She explains me every procedure really well before it happens and what to expect about it. All the staff is very friendly and always have a smile. I highly recommend coming to Dr. Cueto's office.