Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Text message our Boca Raton location at (754) 203-3589 or our Boynton Beach location at (754) 203-3601.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

MyDoc Women's Health Specialists

OB/GYNs & Women's Health located in Boca Raton, FL & Boynton Beach, FL

4.97/5 Star Rating
929 total reviews

MyDoc Women's Health Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 929 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MyDoc Women's Health Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Natlie A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/24
I’ve been going to this practice and Spano Rao for years and I have not experienced any issues, always friendly and responsive. I easily get appointments and my concerns are addressed.
Solange C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/24
Heather is an amazing APRN. She communicates well. Makes you feel comfortable. I would recommend her to anyone. Best GYNO EVER!
Mariann M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/23
Sapna is incredibly caring and understanding.
Margery R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/23
Absolutely Amazing!!! Open on a Saturday which is wonderful and convenient. From the moment I arrived it was a great experience. No waiting which is great and so rare for any Dr office as most leave you waiting and have no respect for your time. Receptionist (not sure of title) was so kind and helpful. Sapna Rao, who I had my appointment with, was so thorough and took her time with me. She was absolutely lovely. I would HIGHly recommend Sapna Rao and this office!! A great rare find when it comes to Doctors and Dr offices.
Joan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/23
The office is so efficient. Helpful, courteous, knowledgeable and caring. In this time of automated office visits, it is so refreshing to to cared for with such empathy. Kudos to all. Dr Cueto, be proud of your practice.
Kate M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/23
Everyone from the moment I walked acknowledged me and was kind. The Dr answered all my questions and made me feel very comfortable. The nurse drawing my blood was great; I didn’t feel a thing! Excellent care.
Karina L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/23
Ora is wonderful! Very knowledgeable and caring
J S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/23
Dr. Cueto is one of the best doctors I've ever had. She has excellent bedside manner and I feel very comfortable communicating with her.
Evelin D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/23
La Dra Cueto es una profesional que tiene mucha empatía con el paciente, gran profesional
Cecilia F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/23
Very good
Stania C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/23
Dr. Charm is great, she always makes me feel comfortable and her personality is amazing! The staff is sweet and helpful.
Magdeline E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/23
Great service from all staff members and providers. Dr. CUETO has excellent bedside manner, very easy to talk to. Also, they are very timely and punctual with appointment times.
Jessica K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/23
Heather is fabulous! I saw her once 3 years ago and she still remembered me. I was seen right away, received phenomenal care and could not recommend her more.
Elizabeth R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/23
I had a little bit of a wait, but the provider is awesome
Suellen R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/23
Amazing office and providers.
Kristen Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/23
Ora Charm is amazing! Very knowledgeable, patient and kind. She took the time to help a family member with some special needs and answered all of our questions and beyond. The entire practice exceeded my expectations, including the other staff and nurses, as well! They were all extremely helpful and made us feel very comfortable during our visit. Thank you all again! ❤️
Marie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/23
sapna Rao is very attentive to your n eds..explains everything in detail..
Lidia E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/23
Grate experience
Yazmine M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/23
Going into an OBGYN office can be nerve wracking, the staff here makes it easy and comfortable each visit!
JOANNE L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/23
My first time there. Everyone was very nice.