Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Text message our Boca Raton location at (754) 203-3589 or our Boynton Beach location at (754) 203-3601.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

MyDoc Women's Health Specialists

OB/GYNs & Women's Health located in Boca Raton, FL & Boynton Beach, FL

630 total reviews

MyDoc Women's Health Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 630 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MyDoc Women's Health Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Annette O.
Submitted 07/28/20
So nice and very pleasant. Gave me good advice and loved my visit.
Hannah H.
Submitted 07/28/20
amazing staff!
Raquel B.
Submitted 07/21/20
Excelente. Very professional
Roberta H.
Submitted 07/14/20
Very relaxed, easy and also very COVID conscious. Clean and efficient. Staff is always very friendly and professional
Freda Q.
Submitted 07/11/20
Dr. Cueto is the best doctor I have ever been to and have been going to her for many years. She is caring, professional and will answer questions about anything.
Michele F.
Submitted 07/03/20
I went to the Boca office for a well visit. It was my first time there. I was treated very well by everyone and would highly recommend this practice. They are very accommodating and knowledgeable. Thank you guys !!!
Elisa F.
Submitted 07/01/20
Staff very attention and kindness.
Amber K.
Submitted 06/13/20
Dr Heather Ahrens is by far the BEST doctor I have found in a very long time. Super friendly, compassionate & knowledgeable; Dr Ahrens works hard at making you feel safe & acknowledged.
Diana A.
Submitted 05/21/20
She is the best doctor ever
Regina L.
Submitted 05/12/20
From the moment you walk in the office is clean the ladies have a smile on their face and everyone is professional. I’ve been with Dr Lopez for four years now she’s the best.
LIANET V.
Submitted 03/10/20
This was my first time seeing Katie and going to this office... the experience was great and she is really detailed... explains everything you ask with several options.. she is also very open minded! I think I found my new OBGYN!!
Doris H.
Submitted 02/27/20
I'm a snowbird so am not a regular patient at this practice. Even so, the staff are all very friendly, welcoming & patient. I recently saw Katie Roisinblit and felt she gave me excellent care, attention to my questions/concerns, was very patient, etc. I would highly recommend this practice to any women looking for a great GYN practice.
Jessica R.
Submitted 02/12/20
Always a pleasure coming here. I needed a same day appointment and was able to get in. They have a variety of times. Have been a long time patient, and will continue to be!
Destiny E.
Submitted 02/11/20
Just want to thank Ms. Lopez PA she’s always kind and compassionate while providing high quality care!
Ellen Z.
Submitted 02/11/20
It was my first time meeting her. She answered all my questions and was a kind, sweet Doctor.
Kate A.
Submitted 02/06/20
Wonderful
Christine T.
Submitted 02/06/20
Wonderful experience in Dr. Cueto's absence. I love this place!!
Jahyun G.
Submitted 02/03/20
Great service
Suzanne B.
Submitted 01/17/20
Very pleased with my initial meeting. Wonderful, comfortable office with great bedside manner.
Hojung H.
Submitted 01/15/20
Very friendly and caring. Attentive.