Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

MyDoc Women's Health Specialists

OB/GYNs & Women's Health located in Boca Raton, FL & Boynton Beach, FL

594 total reviews

MyDoc Women's Health Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 594 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MyDoc Women's Health Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Theresa B.
Submitted 11/15/19
Dr Cueto is a warm caring GYN and easy to talk with. Her staff is pleasant and available. The waiting time is reasonable. So happy I found her.
Kate A.
Submitted 11/14/19
Dr. Cueto is the best and she’s so very kind. Her staff was also extremely kind and helpful as well. Will definitely visit again!
A F.
Submitted 11/06/19
Best women care team!
A F.
Submitted 11/06/19
The best women care office! All services under one roof! Happy smiley faces team!!
Jamice R.
Submitted 11/05/19
She was great
Karen M.
Submitted 11/01/19
My first visit was not that great for a number of reasons however I gave it one more chance. Today was perfect.
Robin N.
Submitted 10/28/19
Excellent. Best experience in years from front desk to doctor and nurse practitioner. Katie and Joanne are gems
I P.
Submitted 10/25/19
The entire staff always listens to the patient's concerns & the walk-in option is very helpful. Great office & provider care.
Sarah B.
Submitted 10/16/19
everyone here is so welcoming and friendly from the moment you enter the office. All questions are answered no matter how big or small. All my concerns were answered and I left here feeling more comfortable with my body and future! I highly recommend this office!!
Deisi S.
Submitted 10/16/19
AWESOME!!
Paulina F.
Submitted 10/14/19
Great service. I love the staff..
Pascale P.
Submitted 10/11/19
I usually see Ms. Lopez and apprehensive about new people. Katie was very warm and made feel comfortable. Mostly importantly, as a walk-in, I was in and out within an hour.
Regine G.
Submitted 10/10/19
Dr. Cueto has been my doctor for over 15 years! She is the most amazing, professional and compassionate doctor! I love the new website and it’s very user friendly!
Evelyn H.
Submitted 10/05/19
I have recommended Dr. Cueto and this practice to my friends and patients. Great staff and all the medical professionals have a great bedside manner which is key with women's health!
Merlin P.
Submitted 10/02/19
very nice office and excellent doctor
Lourdes M.
Submitted 09/30/19
Excellent. Can't get any better. I have been coming for the last 19 years and I could not get any better OBGY that this group. Dr Cueto is amazing and today I met Dr Ahrens who was excellent too. Please don't go anywhere else.
Sandra C.
Submitted 09/27/19
I have had the pleasure of experiencing both offices. The staff at both caring, patient and kind. I absolutely love Dr Cueto!!!! I cannot say enough about her. She always takes time to talk and answer all questions. She is genuine, present and very smart! Thank you.
Jacqueline P.
Submitted 09/25/19
i have a great experience today! very nice attention
Judith B.
Submitted 09/23/19
Dr. Cueto has a great personality and it was a pleasant experience
Damary S.
Submitted 09/23/19
I'm very happy with the service