Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Text message our Boca Raton location at (754) 203-3589 or our Boynton Beach location at (754) 203-3601.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

MyDoc Women's Health Specialists

OB/GYNs & Women's Health located in Boca Raton, FL & Boynton Beach, FL

880 total reviews

MyDoc Women's Health Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 880 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MyDoc Women's Health Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sheetal S.
Submitted 08/26/21
Very good consultation and prompt response
Margaret C.
Submitted 08/09/21
Had a wonderful experience. Very welcoming!
Analia J.
Submitted 07/26/21
Website appointment schedule should match office schedule
Sujey G.
Submitted 07/24/21
Jennifer is super attentive and takes her time answering questions and explaining everything. Love her!!
Regina L.
Submitted 06/22/21
Kind Professional Informative beautiful exam rooms
Laurie M.
Submitted 06/22/21
Great experience. Didn’t have to wait long, either!
Alexandra N.
Submitted 05/27/21
I had a great experience! It was my first time doing a well woman visit and Ora was amazing! She talked me through everything and was really helpful!
Sharon L.
Submitted 05/25/21
Everything was good
Graciela Y.
Submitted 05/20/21
Wonderful service
Jamie L.
Submitted 05/01/21
I can’t imagine how anyone could ever give Heather a bad review. She is the kindest and most intelligent APRN. I’ve had better experiences with her than any other providers anywhere. I can’t say enough great things about her.
Jayne G.
Submitted 04/30/21
It was excellent from the phone call to make appointment, the receptionist, and checkout. 5 stars for Ora! She was compassionate and knowledgable. Great experience overall!
Nika N.
Submitted 04/21/21
I went to get a regular yearly checkup and the NURSE PRACTITIONER Heather Ahrens was the one who did my pap, after she tells me to get dressed and she will come get me for bloodwork. I asked “should I wait for you or come out when I’m done?” And she said to wait for her. Over 30 minutes go by as I sat in a freezing cold room hearing the doctor and the patient next door through the walls just laughing the whole time. I came out since I had waited for so long, got the attention of a tech, and when they told her she looks at me and says “we did your blood work already, didn’t we?” I told her we did not, she just made me wait in there. She did not apologize, did not take responsibility, and wouldn’t admit to the fact that she completely forgot about me. And to top it all off she tells me that the other patient is more important than me. So instead of an apology, or an admittance to fault, I get told I’m not as important as another patient. Meanwhile, she did not take my blood, one of the techs did. So she could have simply told one of the techs to come get me and take my blood instead of forgetting and leaving me in the room for 30-45 minutes. That’s absolutely ridiculous. I will never go back to Ms. Ahrens. I did like her at first, until I found out she was completely unprofessional and doesn’t treat patients equally. I don’t know if it’s a problem with discriminating against the fact that I am middle eastern or if she’s just that unprofessional. Regardless, if I don’t get a message back with an apology for my April 10th appointment, I will write a horrible review on my experience with her on every review website that I can of both your facility and that horrible nurse practitioner. The only good thing about the appointment is how nice and friendly the staff was. And as the doctor who works over the APRNs , I would expect that you expect your NPs to not forget a patient on their first visit. This is the second time I have written a response to you guys and have yet to receive a response. It’s absolutely disrespectful that this is how you and your staff treat the patients. I feel like you just ignore the patients once they are gone and admit to no wrong doing, when Ms. Ahrens was 100% in the wrong and 100% forgot about me waiting. Instead laughing and joking around with another customer was more important than me. I’ve sent multiple messages and have yet to receive a response from the facility.
Manuel P.
Submitted 04/07/21
Love this office and there practioners! They make me feel at home every visit and safe in there hands! Dr.Luisa Cueto and Ora Charms are the best in this area and in the field! I highly recommend them!
Yuraima P.
Submitted 04/07/21
Love this office and every single nurse /doctor here. This office practioners are so welcoming and professional! Nurse practitioner Ora Charms and DR. Cueto make me feel right at home and are always a phone call away for any ob or gyno issue. I would recommend them to anyone in need of a gynocologist! Thank you and your team for making feel at home and safe in your hands !
Brianna R.
Submitted 04/07/21
nice smooth visit. no problems!
Dara G.
Submitted 04/01/21
She was super professional and very sweet! Made me feel extremely comfortable. I could tell she actually cares!
Adanise C.
Submitted 03/24/21
Heather was patient, professional, knowledgeable, asked questions and made a quick recommendation. My prescriptions were called in immediately and i was able to pick them up the very same day. I would recommend Heather!
Martha H.
Submitted 03/24/21
I had one of the best experience with Heather Ahrens, she is always willing to help and take of me. Dr. Luisa Cueto is always there for me. No matter time or day she always respond to my request.
Hannah P.
Submitted 03/16/21
I had a teleconference appt when I could not come into the office. Dr.Lopez met all my needs and then some. Well organized staff and the best OBGYN in Boca.
Dawn L.
Submitted 03/12/21
Amazing fast and she was sweet