Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

MyDoc Women's Health Specialists

OB/GYNs & Women's Health located in Boca Raton, FL & Boynton Beach, FL

247 total reviews

MyDoc Women's Health Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 247 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MyDoc Women's Health Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Heather W.
Submitted 11/13/18
Loved Ms. Lopez and staff especially Dana and Victoria!! In and out fast!!!!
Dawn D.
Submitted 11/08/18
Dr. Cuerto is amazing. She is a very nice woman and she is understanding. She is very knowledgeable in her field. I recommend her highly
M K.
Submitted 11/08/18
Dr. Cueto was highly recommended to me, and I highly recommend her to all! My experience at the Boynton office was very pleasant and all the staff were wonderful. This is a very loving environment!
Elba R.
Submitted 11/07/18
I admire and love Dr. Cueto. She is the best! She is the doctor who has the combination between knowledge and compassion. She is an excellent physician that you can trust with all your women's issues. Also, if you are planning a pregnancy, this is the place where to go. I highly recommend her. With Dr. Cueto you are in good hands.
Yaima R.
Submitted 11/07/18
Dr. Cueto and the staff are amazing. Everybody is friendly and professional. I like love working in here.
Yaima R.
Submitted 11/07/18
Dr. Cueto and the rest of the staff are amazing. Everybody is friendly and very professional. I love working in here.
Jeanne G.
Submitted 11/06/18
Dr. Cueto was very caring and knowledgeable and listened to all my concerns. She has a great bed side manner.
Christina F.
Submitted 11/06/18
I have been seeing Dr. Cueto for many years now. She is professional and super friendly. I feel very comfortable with her. I would recommend seeing her.
Cherice T.
Submitted 11/06/18
She's really the best!!!
Linda B.
Submitted 11/02/18
I am so thrilled to be a patient of Dr. Cueto. She is caring, intelligent, and a pleasure to work with.
Nicolasa P.
Submitted 11/01/18
She was very nice, helpful, and understanding .
Felicita M.
Submitted 11/01/18
Always very patient and very informative. One does not feel rushed when seeing Dr. Cueto. I have recommended her to my friends and family and they are equally satisfied with her as well.
Alex F.
Submitted 11/01/18
Dr. Cueto is great! She has made my OBGYN visits a pleasure. I would recommend her to anyone looking for a doctor :)
Meghan H.
Submitted 11/01/18
Dr. Cueto is an excellent physician and always listens to my concerns and provides great service. I would recommend Dr. Cueto to anyone.
Amy R.
Submitted 11/01/18
my exam was complete and caring
Kristina M.
Submitted 11/01/18
Great Dr
Girolama G.
Submitted 11/01/18
great
Josephine M.
Submitted 11/01/18
Dr Cueto is awesome. Would recommend her to everyone
Anitha S.
Submitted 11/01/18
Dr Cueto is wonderful. I have know her from past 12 years. She delivered my beautiful baby girl. She is great.
Alison W.
Submitted 11/01/18
Wonderful interaction with great bedside manner. Office was efficient and took my appointment on time.