Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

MyDoc Women's Health Specialists

OB/GYNs & Women's Health located in Boca Raton, FL & Boynton Beach, FL

4.97/5 Star Rating
933 total reviews

MyDoc Women's Health Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 933 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MyDoc Women's Health Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/23
sapna Rao is very attentive to your n eds..explains everything in detail..
Lidia E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/23
Grate experience
Yazmine M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/23
Going into an OBGYN office can be nerve wracking, the staff here makes it easy and comfortable each visit!
JOANNE L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/23
My first time there. Everyone was very nice.
Ariadna G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/23
very friendly and professional.
Gina V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/23
Dr. Rao was knowledgeable, answered all my questions, and made me feel comfortable.
Grace K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/23
From scheduling the visit to the annual exam, everything was seamless! Minimal wait times, great staff, and an all around great visit. This was my first annual women's exam, and Sapna was very down to earth and comforting. Can't recommend this practice enough.
Gia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/23
Heather, Thank you so much for your kindness and compassion during my appointment with you. You made me feel extremely comfortable and helped calm my anxiety. It is apparent how much you truly care for your patients. Words cannot express my thanks. Gia Baillie
Carly G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/23
Dr Cueto so the best Dr I have ever known. I have been seeing her for 22 years now. She is always a delight, cheerful & listens to all your concerns. I would highly recommend her.
Gina K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/23
excellent care and caring staff. Highly recommended My Doc and especially Dr Ora Charm.
Virginia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/23
Marian Rodriguez and Michelle are very kind and professional. Thank you!!
Christine T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/22
The staff is so friendly. Sapna is so down to earth, detailed, and I felt so comfortable in her care. I am so thrilled to have found this practice!
Margareth S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/22
Good
Donna M.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/22
The wait was awful, but, care was great
Rebecca M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Making the appointment was easy with flexible availability. The office staff communicated effectively and in a professional manner. My appointment time was respected. From start to finish - a quality experience.
Kayla E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
Very organized, professional & kind staff!! Beautiful office as well!
Danette K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/22
Katie listened to me , was very caring, sensitive to my needs. Simply wonderful!
Paola P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/22
La doctora, y el equipo de trabajo son muy amables, me senti muy comoda.
Kenia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/22
Great service!!! Very satisfied with my appointment
Cheri S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
Everyone was kind and courteous and Mariam was knowledgeable took her time she actually cared I would definitely recommend her