Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

MyDoc Women's Health Specialists

OB/GYNs & Women's Health located in Boca Raton, FL & Boynton Beach, FL

555 total reviews

MyDoc Women's Health Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 555 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MyDoc Women's Health Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Briana H.
Submitted 07/26/19
she was really good at explaining everything to me with the process, and every sweet.
Jodi G.
Submitted 07/26/19
I love Dr Cueto!
Colleen D.
Submitted 07/26/19
Always a wonderful experience with Dr Cueto! She is kind, caring and really listens to my concerns. I highly recommend her and the great office staff!
Isabella T.
Submitted 07/26/19
Great experience as usual
Laurie M.
Submitted 07/26/19
Super caring and knowledgeable!
Sulimar H.
Submitted 07/25/19
Well, as far I can tell about this, I was looking for someone to conduct my annual well-woman exam and Luisa is well recommended, accept my insurance, She is experienced and educated also She makes me feel comfortable ( you know that, I was naked ) The staff treated me well and Luisa did not make me feel like I’m just another patient taking her time. She was everything I needed.
Norma R.
Submitted 07/25/19
I been coming to MY DOC Women’s Health Specialist for over 8 yrs And I love the service and the staff
Janice V.
Submitted 07/23/19
Dr Cueto is an outstanding GYN. She is patient, very up to date on what is going in her field and with womens health in general. She has an amazing bed side manner. A true professional!
Loryn H.
Submitted 07/23/19
Mrs. Lopez is so nice and the staff was great !
Rosalie P.
Submitted 07/22/19
Very helpful and wonderful. I love Dr. Cueto.
Alexandra C.
Submitted 07/22/19
Amazing service!!
Brooke S.
Submitted 07/22/19
Very caring and she made it very quick and simple
Elizabeth S.
Submitted 07/22/19
Katie is patient, kind, thorough and makes you feel like you’re the only person she’s seeing that day. I highly recommend her and the office in general!!!!!
Evelin C.
Submitted 07/19/19
Very nice people Doctor easy to talk too. Would recommend.
Bonnie G.
Submitted 07/19/19
feel very comfortable and that the are was excellent. Everyone in the office was very nice.
Anna F.
Submitted 07/19/19
I have been a patient of Dr. Cueto for 22yrs. You will not find a better doctor. The service she and her staff provides is IMPECCABLE! They are flawless.
Priscila A.
Submitted 07/18/19
one of the best doctor i aver meet in my life
Phyllis G.
Submitted 07/18/19
Heather is the best professional
Harriet H.
Submitted 07/18/19
motherly,kind, informative. been using Doctor for 10 years.
Mildred O.
Submitted 07/18/19
Grate visit!!