Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

MyDoc Women's Health Specialists

OB/GYNs & Women's Health located in Boca Raton, FL & Boynton Beach, FL

893 total reviews

MyDoc Women's Health Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 893 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MyDoc Women's Health Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Juliana C.
Submitted 01/19/21
Eu a dotora Jennifer amorosa, cuidadosa, me sinto muito tranquila com ela.
Rosalyn S.
Submitted 01/19/21
Unica,especial, maravilloso
Mariela B.
Submitted 01/13/21
Heather was very helpful
Rachel M.
Submitted 01/12/21
Heather is one of the most wonderful doctors I’ve had the privilege of meeting. Every time I see her I feel better about my health.
Amber G.
Submitted 01/06/21
Dr. Charm is the best physician ... always sweet & available when needed!
Mara P.
Submitted 12/28/20
I love Dr. Cueto she is amazing and so caring. Best gynecologist!!!
Astrid A.
Submitted 12/13/20
Excellent provider. She is extremely attentive and professional.
Gia N.
Submitted 12/08/20
Jennifer was the best ! She made me feel super comfortable and calm during the whole time of my pregnancy! She is super sweet, patient and very informative! Definitely recommend!
Rachel B.
Submitted 12/05/20
Katie was so great. She made me feel so comfortable and was very knowledgable. She took the time to answer all my questions and took away a ton of my anxiety.
FABIA C.
Submitted 12/04/20
VERY GOOD EXCELLENT!!
SANDRA M.
Submitted 12/04/20
VERY THOROUGH, COMPETENT AND CLEAR
Apripina L.
Submitted 12/04/20
Wonderful, listens to all I have to say about my concerns (I HAS A LOT!) VERY SWEET , VERY NICE, I LOVE HER!
Joan E.
Submitted 12/04/20
This was my first time not seeing Dr Cueto, I was happily surprised
Jeseni B.
Submitted 12/03/20
Absolutely amazing staff and doctors and one of the best obgyn/gyno offices
Izabeth T.
Submitted 11/27/20
Pleasant and friendly
Lizzette L.
Submitted 11/21/20
The best gynecologist by far!
Gianna P.
Submitted 11/21/20
Love coming here! Best office I’ve been to with kind staff
Wanda L.
Submitted 11/20/20
Heather was pleasant and knowledgeable!! Thanks
María C.
Submitted 11/16/20
Excellent customer service very clean ! Special with COVID ! Very impressed
Staci C.
Submitted 11/16/20
Everyone was very efficient , fast and friendly . Everyone in the office was friendly and helped to their best ability . Highly recommend.