Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

MyDoc Women's Health Specialists

OB/GYNs & Women's Health located in Boca Raton, FL & Boynton Beach, FL

4.97/5 Star Rating
902 total reviews

MyDoc Women's Health Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 902 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MyDoc Women's Health Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Hannah P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/21
I had a teleconference appt when I could not come into the office. Dr.Lopez met all my needs and then some. Well organized staff and the best OBGYN in Boca.
Dawn L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/21
Amazing fast and she was sweet
Ana Kelly T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/21
I have been a patient of Dr. Cueto for 19 years and I’m always super happy with the service!!!! She is very knowledgeable!!! Awesome doctor!!!!
Melissa D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/21
Professional and dedicated to my situation.
Heather B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/21
Love Heather, she is so comfortable to talk to!
Rachel R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/21
Had a great experience!
Krystal J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/21
I was well taken care of
Hallie F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/21
Heather is an absolute pleasure and she has helped navigate me through my diagnosis. Safe and comfortable environment, everyone’s so nice!
Narcisa R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/21
Very please to find this group of doctors
Juliana C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/21
Eu a dotora Jennifer amorosa, cuidadosa, me sinto muito tranquila com ela.
Rosalyn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/21
Unica,especial, maravilloso
Mariela B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/21
Heather was very helpful
Rachel M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/21
Heather is one of the most wonderful doctors I’ve had the privilege of meeting. Every time I see her I feel better about my health.
Amber G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/21
Dr. Charm is the best physician ... always sweet & available when needed!
Mara P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/20
I love Dr. Cueto she is amazing and so caring. Best gynecologist!!!
Astrid A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/20
Excellent provider. She is extremely attentive and professional.
Gia N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/20
Jennifer was the best ! She made me feel super comfortable and calm during the whole time of my pregnancy! She is super sweet, patient and very informative! Definitely recommend!
Rachel B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/20
Katie was so great. She made me feel so comfortable and was very knowledgable. She took the time to answer all my questions and took away a ton of my anxiety.
FABIA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/20
VERY GOOD EXCELLENT!!
SANDRA M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/20
VERY THOROUGH, COMPETENT AND CLEAR