Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Text message our Boca Raton location at (754) 203-3589 or our Boynton Beach location at (754) 203-3601.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

MyDoc Women's Health Specialists

OB/GYNs & Women's Health located in Boca Raton, FL & Boynton Beach, FL

868 total reviews

MyDoc Women's Health Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 868 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MyDoc Women's Health Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maria M.
Submitted 11/05/20
All are wondeful
Ayanna A.
Submitted 11/05/20
She was wonderful, professional and efficient ! Great bedside manner!
Elisa B.
Submitted 11/05/20
The visit was perfect
Martha H.
Submitted 11/05/20
Fantastic. Very professional, very clean, Anita was excellent .I'm very satisfied
Magdeleine P.
Submitted 11/05/20
She is pleasant, professional and knowledgeable and practical because based on my symptom she referred me to see a surgeon!!
Aline P.
Submitted 11/05/20
It was very good, the provider was caring and kind as well as the whole team
Maria L.
Submitted 11/05/20
It was amazing
Aline P.
Submitted 11/04/20
It was very good. The provider was caring and kind as well as the whole team.
Laice M.
Submitted 11/04/20
excellent, punctual,attentive,caring and professional
Savannah F.
Submitted 11/04/20
I love her will definitely be back for her
Simone L.
Submitted 11/04/20
It was good
Sima P.
Submitted 11/04/20
My visit was very good. No Wait. Friendly staff. Corrie was very helpful with all questions and veryvery knowledgeable
Lily W.
Submitted 11/04/20
Mrs. Henry was wonderful. She made me feel verycomfortable
Karen D.
Submitted 11/04/20
Stellar...really it was a wonderful visit, especially that it was my first. You never have a chance to make a first impression . Will be referring Corrie 100% :)
Ilse E.
Submitted 11/04/20
Like a lot Dr Corrie, she was clear,and gave me many options after listening my history.She was really nice
Jaclyn G.
Submitted 11/04/20
Great visit , awesome provider, spent time to listen to me
Janey V.
Submitted 11/04/20
Was my first time with Corrie she was wonderful and I felt very comfortable with her
Emily D.
Submitted 11/04/20
My visit was good, Corrie made it comfortable!
Robin G.
Submitted 11/04/20
Very smooth, was seen right away, was excellent
Yvette S.
Submitted 11/02/20
Clean, rapid, polite