Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

MyDoc Women's Health Specialists

OB/GYNs & Women's Health located in Boca Raton, FL & Boynton Beach, FL

4.97/5 Star Rating
934 total reviews

MyDoc Women's Health Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 934 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MyDoc Women's Health Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nancy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/18
was very good im very happy
Krista H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/18
They're all very nice here and will answer any questions you have.
Diana A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/18
excelent experience
Sarah H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/18
I have been visiting Ms. Lopez for several years now and I am always so pleased with my visits. They're easy, thorough, and extremely efficient - The staff is also very helpful and accommodating.
Emily G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/18
Always comfortable & easy, love Jennifer Lopez!
Maria A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/18
dr cueto is a very special doctor, i am so happy today!
Dyandra O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/18
I enjoy my visit with Dr. Cueto. she always find the reason of my problems. I love Dr. Cueto.
Meleca B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/18
Cueto is fantastic!!! The very best. Love her.
Gabriella D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/18
Dana Patterson was awesome!
Adriana S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/18
Excelent, been with her the last 20 years...
KELLI O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/18
Here for second time for prenatal appointments and could not be happier with Dr Cueto and her staff; Marilee couldn't make me happier. The whole staff is lovely.
Christine T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/18
Dr. Cueto is awesome. I'v been patient now for 2.5 years and would not go anywhere else. The wait is a little long, but the wait is worth it. She listens, takes her time, and truly cares about her patients.
Sylvia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/18
She was very attentive and knowledgeable.
CRYSTAL S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/18
MY EXPERIENCE HERE WENT REALLY WELL. KAREENA AND JENNIFER WERE SO NICE AND SO PROFESSIONAL! WILL RETURN.
MARILU B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/18
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED LOVE MY JENNIFER LOPEZ, PA AND THEY STAFF IS AMAZING..LOVE THIS PLACE ESPECIALLY THE SATURDAYS HOURS!:)
Adriana R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/18
Wonderful staff and physicians. Glad to have found them!
Alida D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/18
The doctor are so kind and explain everything easy . Love it!
Alexandra L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/18
excellent, welcoming and gentle
Jara C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/18
This was my first time with Dr. Cueto and her staff. So, I "fall in love"... I fell very welcome and the Doctor was very very kind and answer all my question.
Maria H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/18
Great place, staff and doctor.