Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

MyDoc Women's Health Specialists

OB/GYNs & Women's Health located in Boca Raton, FL & Boynton Beach, FL

555 total reviews

MyDoc Women's Health Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 555 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MyDoc Women's Health Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Victoria J.
Submitted 06/28/19
Heather was amazing as was Alejandro. The entire staff is so caring and takes the time to listen and address concerns.
Kayla E.
Submitted 06/28/19
Great service and took the time to explain in detail.
Karla F.
Submitted 06/28/19
Very professional and attentive. Heather answered all my questions and performed and excellent check up.
Maria K.
Submitted 06/27/19
Dr. Cueto is great! She always takes her time to answer all my questions in a way that makes it easy for me to understand it. My daughter is also a patient of Dr. Cueto and she loves her too.
Jennifer B.
Submitted 06/27/19
Heather was very kind, gentle and full of information. I will see her again for my next visit.
Muriel H.
Submitted 06/27/19
Thank you for being such a special person Dr. Cueto!
Loretta B.
Submitted 06/27/19
love the office and dr. ..great service
Jennifer T.
Submitted 06/27/19
Heather was very warm & friendly and she answered all of my questions.
Michele C.
Submitted 06/26/19
PA Ora Charm wonderful. Very thorough, visit wasn't rushed, answered all my questions. I normally see PA Jennifer Lopez who is also fabulous. Everyone here is always so nice and helpful. Very easy to make appointments also.
Kerri R.
Submitted 06/26/19
I usually see Dr. Cueto, but she is often delivering babies when its time for my visits. I can be kind of apprehensive when it comes to trusting a new doctor but Dr. Charm made it really easy. From the moment she came into the room with a smile, it was easy to like her. I had worries and she eased them and i had questions and she answered them. I look forward to seeing her again.
Sandra R.
Submitted 06/25/19
everyone here is so nice and has a great bedside manner!
Lauren K.
Submitted 06/25/19
absolutely amazing and helpful as always
Ana Cristina L.
Submitted 06/25/19
perfect help
Geraldind B.
Submitted 06/24/19
Best doctor ever! She cares, she takes her time, and she loves what she does.
Lenir C.
Submitted 06/24/19
was a great experience
Margaret S.
Submitted 06/23/19
Was very helpful and made me feel comfortable.
Cassiane S.
Submitted 06/21/19
Excellent. Answered all questions and explained in detail. Kind and friendly.
Belle P.
Submitted 06/21/19
Very nice and helpful.
Renee G.
Submitted 06/20/19
Very thorough doctor And answered all my questions.
Marina M.
Submitted 06/19/19
Dr. Cueto always takes the time to explain all of my questions. The staff is very nice too. I have been coming here for years and I always feel satisfied with my appointment after I leave.