Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

MyDoc Women's Health Specialists

OB/GYNs & Women's Health located in Boca Raton, FL & Boynton Beach, FL

612 total reviews

MyDoc Women's Health Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 612 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MyDoc Women's Health Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Karelys H.
Submitted 08/16/19
Courteous staff, knowledgeable and quick.
Cristy R.
Submitted 08/15/19
Ora Charm was so sweet and helpful during my visit! I love her!
Esther G.
Submitted 08/15/19
Excellent services! Friendly staff!
Kim B.
Submitted 08/15/19
A great office, Dana in the front is great also
Elena H.
Submitted 08/14/19
Thank you very much. I love this office!!
Kristen M.
Submitted 08/14/19
All around good experience
Luisa M.
Submitted 08/13/19
Me gusto mucho la atencion por parte de la Dra López y excelente atención por parte del staff
Andrea K.
Submitted 08/13/19
patient and informative
Alex C.
Submitted 08/09/19
The best Dra
Linh L.
Submitted 08/06/19
Dr Rao was very nice and thorough
Joyce W.
Submitted 08/05/19
Heather was sweet and very gentle with attentive care and all the staff here were very welcoming. I really appreciated the timeliness of my visit and how easy it was to find this location.
Michelle P.
Submitted 08/05/19
Wonderful caring doctor and staff
Sheila K.
Submitted 08/02/19
Caring and kind! Love this office!!!
Robin F.
Submitted 08/01/19
I had an awesome experience with Katie. Katie is a very warm, kind, gentle and understanding person. She was able to give me wonderful and helpful advice. Katie is a great listener and actually spent time with me before and after my exam...at least 45 minutes! Office staff is spectacular as well!! Highly recommend this office!!
Maria T.
Submitted 07/31/19
Very nice.she talk clear for my
Kaylyn B.
Submitted 07/30/19
Efficient booking and got right in. Quick service yet staff makes you feel comfortable and welcome.
Ariel C.
Submitted 07/26/19
I came in to verify my pregnancy and was treated absolutely wonderfully! Dr. Cueto was so sweet and excited and she made me feel safe and excited as well. I needed to take a blood test to verify and I have horrible veins. However they ladies who took my blood were soo amazing. They comforted me and really helped to find a vein that would work. I love this office
Briana H.
Submitted 07/26/19
she was really good at explaining everything to me with the process, and every sweet.
Jodi G.
Submitted 07/26/19
I love Dr Cueto!
Colleen D.
Submitted 07/26/19
Always a wonderful experience with Dr Cueto! She is kind, caring and really listens to my concerns. I highly recommend her and the great office staff!