Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

MyDoc Women's Health Specialists

OB/GYNs & Women's Health located in Boca Raton, FL & Boynton Beach, FL

893 total reviews

MyDoc Women's Health Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 893 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MyDoc Women's Health Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Staci C.
Submitted 11/16/20
Everyone was very efficient , fast and friendly. Everyone in the office was friendly and helped to theit best ability . Highly recommend.
Megan V.
Submitted 11/12/20
I was very comfortable and Ms Lopez was thorough and knowlegeable
Nerecia R.
Submitted 11/12/20
Excellent Knowledge!!
Marylouise W.
Submitted 11/12/20
Very good. Anita was a great PA and Adrian was also very professional .
Tina L.
Submitted 11/06/20
Best Obgyn!
Maria M.
Submitted 11/05/20
All are wondeful
Ayanna A.
Submitted 11/05/20
She was wonderful, professional and efficient ! Great bedside manner!
Elisa B.
Submitted 11/05/20
The visit was perfect
Martha H.
Submitted 11/05/20
Fantastic. Very professional, very clean, Anita was excellent .I'm very satisfied
Magdeleine P.
Submitted 11/05/20
She is pleasant, professional and knowledgeable and practical because based on my symptom she referred me to see a surgeon!!
Aline P.
Submitted 11/05/20
It was very good, the provider was caring and kind as well as the whole team
Maria L.
Submitted 11/05/20
It was amazing
Aline P.
Submitted 11/04/20
It was very good. The provider was caring and kind as well as the whole team.
Laice M.
Submitted 11/04/20
excellent, punctual,attentive,caring and professional
Savannah F.
Submitted 11/04/20
I love her will definitely be back for her
Simone L.
Submitted 11/04/20
It was good
Sima P.
Submitted 11/04/20
My visit was very good. No Wait. Friendly staff. Corrie was very helpful with all questions and veryvery knowledgeable
Lily W.
Submitted 11/04/20
Mrs. Henry was wonderful. She made me feel verycomfortable
Karen D.
Submitted 11/04/20
Stellar...really it was a wonderful visit, especially that it was my first. You never have a chance to make a first impression . Will be referring Corrie 100% :)
Ilse E.
Submitted 11/04/20
Like a lot Dr Corrie, she was clear,and gave me many options after listening my history.She was really nice