Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

MyDoc Women's Health Specialists

OB/GYNs & Women's Health located in Boca Raton, FL & Boynton Beach, FL

4.97/5 Star Rating
902 total reviews

MyDoc Women's Health Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 902 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MyDoc Women's Health Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Apripina L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/20
Wonderful, listens to all I have to say about my concerns (I HAS A LOT!) VERY SWEET , VERY NICE, I LOVE HER!
Joan E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/20
This was my first time not seeing Dr Cueto, I was happily surprised
Jeseni B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/20
Absolutely amazing staff and doctors and one of the best obgyn/gyno offices
Izabeth T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/20
Pleasant and friendly
Lizzette L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/20
The best gynecologist by far!
Gianna P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/20
Love coming here! Best office I’ve been to with kind staff
Wanda L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/20
Heather was pleasant and knowledgeable!! Thanks
María C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/20
Excellent customer service very clean ! Special with COVID ! Very impressed
Staci C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/20
Everyone was very efficient , fast and friendly . Everyone in the office was friendly and helped to their best ability . Highly recommend.
Staci C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/20
Everyone was very efficient , fast and friendly. Everyone in the office was friendly and helped to theit best ability . Highly recommend.
Megan V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/20
I was very comfortable and Ms Lopez was thorough and knowlegeable
Nerecia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/20
Excellent Knowledge!!
Marylouise W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/20
Very good. Anita was a great PA and Adrian was also very professional .
Tina L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/20
Best Obgyn!
Maria M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/20
All are wondeful
Ayanna A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/20
She was wonderful, professional and efficient ! Great bedside manner!
Elisa B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/20
The visit was perfect
Martha H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/20
Fantastic. Very professional, very clean, Anita was excellent .I'm very satisfied
Magdeleine P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/20
She is pleasant, professional and knowledgeable and practical because based on my symptom she referred me to see a surgeon!!
Aline P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/20
It was very good, the provider was caring and kind as well as the whole team