Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Text message our Boca Raton location at (754) 203-3589 or our Boynton Beach location at (754) 203-3601.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

MyDoc Women's Health Specialists

OB/GYNs & Women's Health located in Boca Raton, FL & Boynton Beach, FL

868 total reviews

MyDoc Women's Health Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 868 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MyDoc Women's Health Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Isamar D.
Submitted 10/27/20
It was amazing, they were all very nice to me!
Alexa D.
Submitted 10/27/20
Really good and helpful as always!
Madeline S.
Submitted 10/27/20
Heather was great!
Lana W.
Submitted 10/27/20
Very nice and answered all my questions. She put up with my giggles during my breast exam. I always do that & I can't help it. It was all fun!
Lara G.
Submitted 10/27/20
It was wonderful! Heather was fantastic!
Cecilia L.
Submitted 10/27/20
Very happy! This was my first visit. I was looking for a new gyno office and I could not have found a better place like this one!
Kendra W.
Submitted 10/27/20
My visit was fantastic! Everyone was so helpful and friendly.
Rona H.
Submitted 10/27/20
Very good!
Fabiola A.
Submitted 10/27/20
She was super nice and the exam was quick.
Alexandra A.
Submitted 10/27/20
The staff is friendly, prompt and Heather was very professional & caring.
Alexandra A.
Submitted 10/27/20
Heather is great!
Rosa B.
Submitted 10/27/20
Great, very happy about Corrie. She is very nice and knowledgeable...lovely visit.
Lorna F.
Submitted 10/27/20
Excellent service! Kind and comprehensive.
Fran D.
Submitted 10/27/20
Great! Very nice! Clean.
Peta W.
Submitted 10/27/20
Corrie, Bonnie, Nelly...I appreciate all your patience and kindness. This morning was hectic and I felt overwhelmed, but these women provided comfort and I enjoyed their humor and I left feeling 1000% better than when I arrived. I appreciate them!!
Maria C.
Submitted 10/27/20
It was great. I didnt have to wait in the waiting room. Everybody was kind and very professional with a good touch. I will recommend this office to my friends.
Gemima R.
Submitted 10/27/20
Dr. Anita and the staff were all very attentive and all are were very exemplary professionals.
Linda V.
Submitted 10/27/20
Corrie is an excellent provider. She explained everything very well and is very knowledgeable and professional.
Benay C.
Submitted 10/27/20
Everything was clean, sanitized and Anita & all the staff were wonderful!
Jillian A.
Submitted 10/27/20
Very efficient! Nice provider! Clean office!