Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

MyDoc Women's Health Specialists

OB/GYNs & Women's Health located in Boca Raton, FL & Boynton Beach, FL

4.97/5 Star Rating
934 total reviews

MyDoc Women's Health Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 934 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MyDoc Women's Health Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Any R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/18
La doctora Cueto te dedica tiempo y se interesa por su paciente. Asi no este en network de mi seguro siempre la veo a ella.
Tina M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/18
Dr. Cueto and her staff are friendly, kind and professional.
Rosary R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/18
My experience is always top notch! I actually enjoy my appointments. The staff is always welcoming and Dr. Cueto is the very best.
Erica O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/18
I had my first visit with Dr. Cueto after a close friend of mine referred me to her office. My experience was great! The office staff was friendly, personable, and caring. Dr. Cueto took her time to to listen to my concerns, and made me feel very welcomed and comfortable in her care.
Terry J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/18
Efficient, attentive staff; Dr. Cueto most excellent manner, helpful, thorough. Thanks for an easy experience being cared for.
Beth S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/18
Been coming to see Dr. Cueto for years and she is wonderful. Her staff is always very friendly and helpful.
Ann H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/18
thank you for taking the time to listen and answer my questions and concerns
Patricia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/18
I LOVE Dr. Cueto! I was referred by a friend of mine and after the first visit, I knew I had found a new OBGYN. She is so personal, kind, and knowledgeable - it makes that annual visit that much more bearable! :) I would highly recommend for anyone looking for a really great OB!
Fulvia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/18
I enjoy coming to Dr. Cueto. She answers all of my questions and never rushes. She is very patient and will give her honest opinion. Very good doctor!
Susana T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/18
called in for a same day appointment and they took me in within the hour, moment i got here they called my name within minutes. great service great dr's
Judy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/18
I always find my experiences with seeing Dr Cueto as 5 star! She is an excellent doctor as well as compassionate. I will continue using her as my gynecologist forever!
Carla S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/18
i have good time
Lisa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/18
Excellent staff and Katie was quick and wonderful!
Lana W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/18
Katie was very nice. Only suggestion is that she didn't introduce herself or tell me why I wasn't seeing Dr Cueto. At first, I thought she was just there to ask me some general questions. Then I realized I wasn't seeing Dr Cueto. All is good.
Corey C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/18
Dana was awesome. She made me feel like I was talking to a friend about my pre-menopausal symptoms and not an uninterested party. She took the time to answer my questions, no matter how silly they may have seemed. I would definitely see her in the doctor's absence in the future.
Noelle S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/18
She was highly knowledgeable, friendly and answered all my questions.
Dana M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/18
I have been a patient for years. Dr Cueto is such a caring person. Her staff is great and very caring. I wouldn't go to any one else.
Raquel N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/18
La visita fue fenomenal. La enfermera y la doctora fueron super amables y resolvieron todas mis preguntas. La Doctora Cueto es un encanto y no senti ninguna verguenza con la exploracion. Vuelvo definitivamente.
Jayla A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/18
She's great. Very nice and she didn't hurt me!
Guerlande D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/18
Dr. Dana was very nice and educative and she give me all the i needed.