Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

MyDoc Women's Health Specialists

OB/GYNs & Women's Health located in Boca Raton, FL & Boynton Beach, FL

4.97/5 Star Rating
934 total reviews

MyDoc Women's Health Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 934 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MyDoc Women's Health Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Linda T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/18
Dr. Cueto is and always has been a very warm, caring and thorough, competent doctor. Thank you.
Betsy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/18
Dana was very informative and thorough. She answered all my questions and concerns.
Karen R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/04/18
Excellent Doctor
Daise A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/18
Everything was great! Ms. Lopez was so lovely!
Emily W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/18
I've been a patient of Dr Cueto for 17 years. Wow! I can't imagine seeing anyone else. She has all the requisite expertise, plus kindness and courtesy. The staff is wonderful. I see Dr Cueto at both locations.
Dena B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/18
Katie was a pleasure. Very professional and thorough. The office staff were all very pleasant and helpful.
Katherine A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/18
It was a good experience
Amy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/18
Dana Patterson was remarkably understanding concerning my surgical menopause issues. She thoroughly explained my options. I felt very comfortable talking with her about any of the many, many menopause symptoms. Dana is an expert in hormone replacement treatment.
Yolimar M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/18
very good
Lani R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/18
Very good experience. She's very friendly and knowledgable. Thanks.
Lorraine M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/18
Caring, loving, relatable, great doctor!
Samantha O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/18
Katie made me feel extremely comfortable and was very thorough answering all of my questions!
Stephanie D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/18
very professional and helpful, coming again
Renee K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/18
Dr. Cueto is pleasant, knowledgeable and gentle Highly recommend her
Cynthia Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/18
Dr. Cueto never rushes thru the appointment. She is very thorough and answers all questions and concerns. Office staff is outstanding.
Monique V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/18
Everyone was very professional. Katie was excellent and thorough for my annual exam.
Bianca Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/18
Katie was amazing and I am so thankful I found her.
Kelsea S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/18
My first time visiting and everyone was very nice and the process of check in/out was very quick. Their hours make it easy for anyone to get in at any time. Dr. Roisinblit was great and I would recommend for anyone.
Elizabeth P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/18
Dr. Cueto is extremely personable, professional and genuinely a caring person. She goes the extra mile and has uncovered with ease a situation that did not exist with my 'former' urology doctor. Oh, I am grateful and love Dr. Cueto and her staff :)
Marci Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/18
Dr. Cueto is by far one of the friendliest and most thorough doctors I've ever had the pleasure of visiting. I have recommended her to family and friends.