Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

MyDoc Women's Health Specialists

OB/GYNs & Women's Health located in Boca Raton, FL & Boynton Beach, FL

4.97/5 Star Rating
934 total reviews

MyDoc Women's Health Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 934 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MyDoc Women's Health Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Erica O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/18
Dr. Cueto as always was very attentive and caring. Always a great experience
Joyrina M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/18
Dana was wonderful, i learned so much about endometriosis. I look forward to visiting her again.
Barbara R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/18
So glad that Dr. Cueto was recommended to me. She's my girl!!! So personable and caring and good hands!!!
Lisa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/18
Dr. Cueto has amazing bedside manner. You leave informed and comfortable that you have received excellent care.
Vicki D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/18
Dr. Cueto makes the wellness Visit quick and easy. She takes the time to ask if I have questions or concerns and then answers my questions in a very knowledgeable manner. I would highly recommend Dr. Cueto.
Janet P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/18
I have been seeing Dr. Cueto for 10 years. I think she is great..and the staff are wonderful.
Helene K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/18
Dr Cueto is a wonderful attentive, caring Doctor. I have recommended her to many of my friends.
Christina M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/18
wonderful, the doctor and staff are great!
Herica V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/18
Dr Cueto always provides personal care and always makes me feel comfortable. I am in great hands with her.
Elieth S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/18
Everyone is very nice, and care for your well-being. Dr. Lopez takes her time to explain everything. I would recommend this office for your OBGY needs
Anabella P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/18
Very nice and knowledgeable, easy to talk to and made me feel very comfortable
Eva Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/18
great explained everything
Natasha F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/18
Dana Patterson was excellent, friendly, and quick.
JENNIFER B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/18
Great and professional service
Nelly H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/18
Very thorough and informative. I did not feel rushed at all.
Yasmin S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/18
Excellent
Shannon A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/18
It was good Dr. Lopez and Diandra are very nice. They answered all of my questions, and they are very knowledgeable.
Jeanette M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/18
very professional,have been a patient many years and I will not see anyone else.
Keri L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/18
Dr. Lopez is the BEST! <3
Beth G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/18
Dr. Lopez is an amazing doctor and person. She is very patient and will do anything she can to help you! She will answer any questions that you have for her!