Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

MyDoc Women's Health Specialists

OB/GYNs & Women's Health located in Boca Raton, FL & Boynton Beach, FL

4.97/5 Star Rating
934 total reviews

MyDoc Women's Health Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 934 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MyDoc Women's Health Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bonnie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/18
Very professional. Answered all my questions.
Louann A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/18
LOVE HER!!!!!
Agustina F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/18
Dr. Lopez is amazing!!! She made me feel so comfortable. She answered all my questions and she really cares about her patients. I recommend her 100%! Shes the best!
Nicole S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/18
Miss Lopez as always is wonderful and listens and has great bedside manner. The wait was a littler long but not terrible.
Odette R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/18
Everyone at this practice is so kind and engaging! For a first visit, it's honestly been one of the best experiences I've had at an OB/GYN!
Patti C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/18
I needed to do this review, so that others could get the chance to be patients of this practice. Look no further! From the warm welcome to the check out with Marylee, this practice is warm and wonderful. The best part is Dr Cueto, if you want a doctor who truly cares , discusses your medical history and makes you feel like family this is it! Thanks for being the type of practice unheard of today!
Karlie F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/18
Dr. Cueto and her staff are amazing!!
Michelle N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/18
dr lopez is great. she is kind and always listens to all my concerns.
Kam S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/18
Every time when I see Dr.Cueto , I feel very comfortable and she is very good doctor and kindly . 每次當我看到Dr.Cueto時,我都感到非常舒服,而且她是一位非常好的醫生
Mayte W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/18
wonderful a very nice experience
Karen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/18
The nicest staff and the best doctor ever. Everyone takes their time to explain everything.
Mikaela R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/18
Always the best, caring staff. Been here for 7 years and I've always been comfortable and treated like family.
Bernadette A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/18
Dana is very caring and listens to all your concerns
Adriana U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/18
Dr. Cueto made me feel very comfortable and took time to check me and answer all my questions
Alisa D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/18
Dr. Cueto is kind,compassionate,gentle and understanding. She has a great bed side manner and I love the calmness of her demeanor
Marianna B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/18
I love Dr. Cueto, she's the best! She gives us enough attention, answers all your questions and always makes sure you get what you need. I would recommend her without a doubt. The BEST one!!!!!!!
YENNY C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/18
I like to come here, my doctor is very nice and explain to me everything in detail and the service is very quick.
Alina D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/18
good
MARLA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/18
Mi primera visita con la Dr. Cueto fue una muy buena experiencia. La Dr. es muy amable y se tomo el tiempo de hablar conmigo. El tiempo de espera fue bueno tambien.
Reina V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/18
Very nice