Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Text message our Boca Raton location at (754) 203-3589 or our Boynton Beach location at (754) 203-3601.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

MyDoc Women's Health Specialists

OB/GYNs & Women's Health located in Boca Raton, FL & Boynton Beach, FL

868 total reviews

MyDoc Women's Health Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 868 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MyDoc Women's Health Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Diana J.
Submitted 08/15/18
Dr. Cueto and Dr. Lopez have been my doctors for many years. They are both awesome. They saw me through my pregnancy and postpartum. They are very professional and compassionate. They always listen to your concerns and spend the extra time you might need. I recently had an appointment with Dr. Katie Roisinblit and she was great too. I'm very pleased to know that Dr. Cueto is splitting her practice from her previous business partner as he didn't share the same philosophy and bedside manners.
Sheila K.
Submitted 08/14/18
Dr.Cueto is AMAZING AND the office staff are kind, caring and efficient.
Judy S.
Submitted 08/12/18
I have traveled miles to see Dr. Cueto and will continue to do so. While seeing a female obgyn has always been my preference, I would see no one else. Her professional, caring manner make her the ideal doctor for any woman, young or old. Highly recommend.
Aimee P.
Submitted 08/12/18
Dr. Cueto is the perfect combination of professional and caring. I would recommend her and her staff to anyone.
Joanne B.
Submitted 08/10/18
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Cueto’s for 20 years. She is a caring and compassionate OB/GYN who takes her time with you. Her staff is very friendly too. Once you go to Dr. Cueto, you will be a patient for life!
Irany G.
Submitted 08/10/18
I have used Dr. Luisa Cueto for more then 3 years and I would highly recommend her to anyone. She is not only a great doctor . She is compassionate, patient and very professional. She takes her time to evaluate you. I must say that her staff is very professional and makes you feel right at home.
Latoya M.
Submitted 08/10/18
I was scheduled to see Dr. Cueto...whom I like very much...but I was seen by Katie, and she is very nice and pleasant also...I was very pleased...she's was informative
Evelyn H.
Submitted 08/09/18
Diandra was very professional and answered all my questions!
Joyce K.
Submitted 08/09/18
Excellent! Lots of information explained during my visit.
Rita B.
Submitted 08/09/18
I have read great reviews about Dr Cueto so I was expecting to be satisfied with her as a GYN but she exceeded my expectations. Her compassion, down-to-earth manner and unhurried demeaner immediately put me at ease. On my first visit I left feeling like she went above and beyond what was called for to simply try to help me. I am thrilled to have found her.
Sandra C.
Submitted 08/09/18
Katie was kind and compassionate. She listened and prescribed medication to correct my problem.
STEPHANIE T.
Submitted 08/08/18
I love My Doc! They take their time ti answer all your questions, provide amazing care and have delivered both of my Sons. They are the absolute best!
Marcia L.
Submitted 08/06/18
Helen at the front desk is amazing, kind and went over and above to help me on the phone, Diandra Othon was soo kind and took the time to really hear my concerns and I appreciate that tremendously. Very thoughtful and supportive of my situation.
Hilda D.
Submitted 08/06/18
she is wonderful , thank you
Linda P.
Submitted 08/04/18
Katie is truly a caring physician that listens to me and has knowledge in women's issues. I have a great deal of confidence in her.
MARILEXIS P.
Submitted 08/03/18
Excellente atencion, super recomendado!!
Martha N.
Submitted 08/03/18
ME SENTI MUY BIEN ATENDIDA LA DOCTORA FUE MUY AMABLE
Sylvia R.
Submitted 08/03/18
La Dra Cueto me fue recomendada por muchas amigas y quede fascinada, dedicada y conocedora de su profesion, me siento con una atencion como la que siempre recibi en Venezuela, gracias Dra Cueto y su equipo!
Rochelle P.
Submitted 08/02/18
Dr. Cueto makes me feel very comfortable. She makes me feel that she is treating the all of me. Coming from New Jersey, the transition was so easy and so comfortable. There was no apprehension as to starting with a new doctor. I have told many friends of my feeling towards this doctor. I hope they are smart enough to listen to me.
Katie S.
Submitted 08/01/18
Dr. Patterson was very attentive and super friendly.