Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

MyDoc Women's Health Specialists

OB/GYNs & Women's Health located in Boca Raton, FL & Boynton Beach, FL

4.97/5 Star Rating
934 total reviews

MyDoc Women's Health Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 934 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MyDoc Women's Health Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Barbara T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/18
Dr. Cueto makes you feel very comfortable.
Patricia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/18
I've been coming to Dr. Cueto for 15 years and I absolutely love her! She is the best!
Patricia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/18
I've been coming here for 15 years and I love Dr. Cueto! She is the best!
Anna L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/18
Always professional & pleasant! Thank you!
Rachel M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/18
Always a great visit with Dr. Cueto.
Elia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/18
Doctor Cueto is the Best Doctor Ever!!! I have been a patient of hers for 7 years. She just delivered our first baby girl and I loved going through such a life changing experience with her. I trusted her with the care of our baby and myself so much, that it was one less thing to worry about at delivery time. She has also put a great team together in the past year! You are in good hands!
LAURIE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/18
Spent quality time listening. Excellent staff !
Leandra I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/18
Ms. Lopez is so warm and welcoming, she always makes my appointments more enjoyable. She always surprises me with the details she remembers about my life updates! She's great.
Kareena A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/18
Dr. Cueto and her team are the absolute best! Great experience in the office.
V R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/18
I am a new patient and saw Dr. Cueto, whom I chose after researching online reviews. My experience was great. Dr. Cueto is obviously popular, her office is very busy, so prepare to wait. However, I feel that good Dr. - Patient care is well worth a bit of a wait. Dr. Cueto took her time, discussed everything that was pertinent to the visit and any concerns I had about my health. Highly recommend.
LESLIE K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/18
DR. CUETO IS THE BEST!
Dania C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/18
PA, Lopez the best.
Astrid A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/18
Mrs. Jennifer Lopez is a very friendly and knowledgeable provider. She does her best to ensure comfortability throughout the duration of the visit. I am so thankful to have been graced with her expertise. I would recommend her to others.
Helen R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/18
Most caring, kind, and responsible health professional i've ever met. Great staff! THE BEST OF THE BEST! I highly recomend this office and overall Dr. Lopez. She answered all my questions and eased all concerns. All calls are always return and prescriptions are on time in pharmacy.
Teresa R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/18
Oh my God, Dr. Jennifer Lopez has giving me been the most amazing care during my whole pregnancy. She answered me all my questions and was open for options requested by me with all of her professionalism and care that she has to all of her patients. I felt anxious she was there, I got sick she made sure I was able to see her or make sure I was assisted through all the stages of my pregnancy. She takes time with you, she is gentle, patient and listens all the time I was due for a check up. I can say she's the friendliest Doctor I have ever known and the sweetest. I love Dr. Lopez and if you are her patient, you are the lucky and blessed, doctors like her are a gem and very hard to find.
Shae G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/18
My visit with MyDoc obgyn in which I was seen by Dr. Patterson was extremely pleasant. The office, clinical staff and etc were very professional, friendly and intelligent. They run the office very nicely ! I give my office visit a 10/10 in my book and would recommend to any other friends or family !
Johana S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/18
“Thank you very much! I am very thankful you are in this area to care for us when we need you. Your hours you are available are wonderful. Jennifer was caring and concerned, friendly while maintaining professional and efficient standards of service. I was so very thankful for the excellent care I received.
Melanie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/18
Absolutely professional vey caring, I would recommend her any day.
Melanie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/18
Very professional and sweet. Really does well with making people feel comfortable.
Chelsea H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/18
I have had the pleasure of familiarizing myself with all the providers at this practice but I have to say Jennifer Cadena Lopez will always be my first choice when it comes to patient care. She is extremely passionate and caring and takes her time with her patients. She Makes you feel very comfortable and answers questions or concerns you have and she always takes the opportunity to educate her patients’ as much as she can. I always recommend her to anyone that is looking for a women’s health care provider!