Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Text message our Boca Raton location at (754) 203-3589 or our Boynton Beach location at (754) 203-3601.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

MyDoc Women's Health Specialists

OB/GYNs & Women's Health located in Boca Raton, FL & Boynton Beach, FL

868 total reviews

MyDoc Women's Health Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 868 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MyDoc Women's Health Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marissa W.
Submitted 08/01/18
Dr. Cueto is an amazing doctor. She always takes her time with me and genuinely cares! The staff is also very friendly and helpful. I highly recommend them.
Mindy F.
Submitted 07/30/18
Dr Cueto is by far the best OBGYN I have ever been to (and I am very picky). She always makes me feel comfortable. Dr Cueto is very caring, gentle and takes her time with every patient. I never feel rushed! Her office staff is always helpful and goes out of their way to make sure I have a great visit. If you are looking for the best OBGYN in South FL, book an appointment. Every person I have recommended to see her thanks me. You will thank me too!
Greiza L.
Submitted 07/28/18
Wonderful, and very professional
Rachel C.
Submitted 07/27/18
Dr. Lopez is such a genuinely caring individual! I have never felt rushed through an appointment. I also never feel that my concerns are not truly taken into considerations, nor do my questions go unanswered. Dr. Lopez carries herself in a very professional manner but, at the same time, is truly such a compassionate person that it makes you feel like you are chatting with a (very knowledgable) friend. I could not recommend Dr. Lopez more!
Melissa C.
Submitted 07/16/18
I’ve been going to Jennifer for over 3 years and she always goes above and beyond to ensure that I’m comfortable each visit. She’s kind, knowledgeable, and patient and takes time to answer all of my questions thoroughly. She’s extremely professional and gentle, making sure I am at ease and informed on all of her procedures. Jennifer even takes time after hours to call me back if I have any questions or concerns about an exam or results. She's amazing!
Yanely G.
Submitted 07/16/18
Very nice ladies
Maritza Jennifer M.
Submitted 07/11/18
I’ve known her for many years and as sweet and real as she is in her regular day she is with her job and her patients. So glad I’m able to have her as my Ob/gyn
Jill F.
Submitted 07/10/18
How many women can say they love going to their gynecologist? Only the ones whose doctor is Luisa Cueto! I have been seeing her for over 16 years and have been so happy! The office is amazing, I have never had to wait. See you in September❤️