Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

MyDoc Women's Health Specialists

OB/GYNs & Women's Health located in Boca Raton, FL & Boynton Beach, FL

4.97/5 Star Rating
902 total reviews

MyDoc Women's Health Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 902 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MyDoc Women's Health Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Latoya M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/18
I was scheduled to see Dr. Cueto...whom I like very much...but I was seen by Katie, and she is very nice and pleasant also...I was very pleased...she's was informative
Evelyn H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/18
Diandra was very professional and answered all my questions!
Joyce K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/18
Excellent! Lots of information explained during my visit.
Rita B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/18
I have read great reviews about Dr Cueto so I was expecting to be satisfied with her as a GYN but she exceeded my expectations. Her compassion, down-to-earth manner and unhurried demeaner immediately put me at ease. On my first visit I left feeling like she went above and beyond what was called for to simply try to help me. I am thrilled to have found her.
Sandra C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/18
Katie was kind and compassionate. She listened and prescribed medication to correct my problem.
STEPHANIE T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/18
I love My Doc! They take their time ti answer all your questions, provide amazing care and have delivered both of my Sons. They are the absolute best!
Marcia L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/18
Helen at the front desk is amazing, kind and went over and above to help me on the phone, Diandra Othon was soo kind and took the time to really hear my concerns and I appreciate that tremendously. Very thoughtful and supportive of my situation.
Hilda D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/18
she is wonderful , thank you
Linda P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/18
Katie is truly a caring physician that listens to me and has knowledge in women's issues. I have a great deal of confidence in her.
MARILEXIS P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/18
Excellente atencion, super recomendado!!
Martha N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/18
ME SENTI MUY BIEN ATENDIDA LA DOCTORA FUE MUY AMABLE
Sylvia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/18
La Dra Cueto me fue recomendada por muchas amigas y quede fascinada, dedicada y conocedora de su profesion, me siento con una atencion como la que siempre recibi en Venezuela, gracias Dra Cueto y su equipo!
Rochelle P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/18
Dr. Cueto makes me feel very comfortable. She makes me feel that she is treating the all of me. Coming from New Jersey, the transition was so easy and so comfortable. There was no apprehension as to starting with a new doctor. I have told many friends of my feeling towards this doctor. I hope they are smart enough to listen to me.
Katie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/18
Dr. Patterson was very attentive and super friendly.
Marissa W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/18
Dr. Cueto is an amazing doctor. She always takes her time with me and genuinely cares! The staff is also very friendly and helpful. I highly recommend them.
Mindy F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/18
Dr Cueto is by far the best OBGYN I have ever been to (and I am very picky). She always makes me feel comfortable. Dr Cueto is very caring, gentle and takes her time with every patient. I never feel rushed! Her office staff is always helpful and goes out of their way to make sure I have a great visit. If you are looking for the best OBGYN in South FL, book an appointment. Every person I have recommended to see her thanks me. You will thank me too!
Greiza L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/18
Wonderful, and very professional
Rachel C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/18
Dr. Lopez is such a genuinely caring individual! I have never felt rushed through an appointment. I also never feel that my concerns are not truly taken into considerations, nor do my questions go unanswered. Dr. Lopez carries herself in a very professional manner but, at the same time, is truly such a compassionate person that it makes you feel like you are chatting with a (very knowledgable) friend. I could not recommend Dr. Lopez more!
Melissa C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/18
I’ve been going to Jennifer for over 3 years and she always goes above and beyond to ensure that I’m comfortable each visit. She’s kind, knowledgeable, and patient and takes time to answer all of my questions thoroughly. She’s extremely professional and gentle, making sure I am at ease and informed on all of her procedures. Jennifer even takes time after hours to call me back if I have any questions or concerns about an exam or results. She's amazing!
Yanely G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/18
Very nice ladies