Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

MyDoc Women's Health Specialists

OB/GYNs & Women's Health located in Boca Raton, FL & Boynton Beach, FL

4.97/5 Star Rating
932 total reviews

MyDoc Women's Health Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 932 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MyDoc Women's Health Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Megan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/18
very helpful and knowlegable!
Amy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/18
J-Lo is amazing, friendly, patient. Turns out my neighbor also went to see Jennifer before her baby and loved her as well!! Small world and amazing Dr!!
Sonia T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/18
PA Lopez is a wonderful, warm, and caring individual who takes pride in her profession and delivers quality care to her patients. I wholeheartedly recommend her services.
Isabella T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/18
Jennifer Lopez is the best! She's more than a physician, she becomes a friend after the first visit. I feel so comfortable with her, to the point I can ask her any question and to have a physician like that is just amazing!! And at the same time she's super professional and reliable.
Monika R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/18
Jennifer Lopez is the best. She is wonderful and takes the time to explain any questions you may have. I have known her for years and would recommend her to my friends and family. Thank you for doing a great job and caring about your patients.
Denise M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/18
Jennifer Lopez is absolutely amazing, sweet and gentle. Every time I went in for check-ups, she was always available. I was never rushed and all of my questions and concerns were always addressed. I always felt at ease when leaving her office. Her staff was very attentive and pleasant on every visit. I recommend her to everyone!
Katherine Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/18
Great experience, she’s very sweet and always makes you feel comfortable.
Carme L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/18
PA, Jennifer Lopez. The best ❤
Amparo V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/18
I highly recommend Dr. Jennifer Lopez for anyone looking for an OBGYN. Anytime I had to call the doctor was great to return my phone calls and knew exactly who I was, I was not rushed during my appointments and I felt like she took the time to get to know me.
Amparo V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/18
I highly recommend Dr. Jennifer Lopez for anyone looking for an OBGYN. Anytime I had to call the doctor was great to return my phone calls and knew exactly who I was, I was not rushed during my appointments and I felt like she took the time to get to know me.
Victoria V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/18
Jennifer Lopez, is Ah-mazing. I love her she’s kind, compassionate and takes her time to really listen to everything I have to say! By far one of the best providers!
Elsa G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/18
Dr Lopez es para mi especial, la recomiendo con todas mis amistades, tiene mucha paciencia y muy amable.
Diana C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/18
Dr. Jennifer Lopez is very attentive and listens which is an absolute plus! She takes her time and never rushes you out the door during your consultation. I am very pleased with her overall care and professionalism.
Christina M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/18
Ms. Lopez is excellent! Such a great PA overall. She listens attentively to my needs and makes sure I am taken care of. I highly recommend her and her team.
Dania M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/18
Dr Lopez, excellent attention.
Odais L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/18
Dr Jennifer Lopez is amazing caring and efficient. Recommended to everyone and all my friend's
Alba L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/18
Excellent attention! Mrs. Jennifer Lopez is very good provider, she is gentle, excellent, and professional.
Yamile M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/18
I have been a patient of My Doc for over 14 years now. I have been a patient of Dr. Lopez for over 7 years. Dr. Lopez has always made me feel comfortable and is always very informative with any questions I may have. I have 4 daughters whom also see Dr. Lopez and 3 of them who do not live in the area, still make their appointments with her and refuse to see anyone else. I recommend her services to whom ever asks for a recommendation, as I believe she is one of the best in her field.
Dania C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/18
I would recommended Dr Lopez to everyone. She's amazing, professional, always available to listen and providing all the information that we need. I will recommended her 100%, she's the best PA I've ever had
Geramie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/18
I would recommend Dr Lopez to everyone. She’s amazing, personable, professional and talented PA. She sits with you and explains everything. She cares about your experience and doing the job right, the best at providing all the info you need to make a truly informed decision. Thank you Dr Lopez, Best PA I’ve ever had!