Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

MyDoc Women's Health Specialists

OB/GYNs & Women's Health located in Boca Raton, FL & Boynton Beach, FL

4.97/5 Star Rating
902 total reviews

MyDoc Women's Health Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 902 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MyDoc Women's Health Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maria L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/20
It was amazing
Aline P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/20
It was very good. The provider was caring and kind as well as the whole team.
Laice M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/20
excellent, punctual,attentive,caring and professional
Savannah F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/20
I love her will definitely be back for her
Simone L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/20
It was good
Sima P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/20
My visit was very good. No Wait. Friendly staff. Corrie was very helpful with all questions and veryvery knowledgeable
Lily W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/20
Mrs. Henry was wonderful. She made me feel verycomfortable
Karen D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/20
Stellar...really it was a wonderful visit, especially that it was my first. You never have a chance to make a first impression . Will be referring Corrie 100% :)
Ilse E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/20
Like a lot Dr Corrie, she was clear,and gave me many options after listening my history.She was really nice
Jaclyn G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/20
Great visit , awesome provider, spent time to listen to me
Janey V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/20
Was my first time with Corrie she was wonderful and I felt very comfortable with her
Emily D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/20
My visit was good, Corrie made it comfortable!
Robin G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/20
Very smooth, was seen right away, was excellent
Yvette S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/20
Clean, rapid, polite
Isamar D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/20
It was amazing, they were all very nice to me!
Alexa D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/20
Really good and helpful as always!
Madeline S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/20
Heather was great!
Lana W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/20
Very nice and answered all my questions. She put up with my giggles during my breast exam. I always do that & I can't help it. It was all fun!
Lara G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/20
It was wonderful! Heather was fantastic!
Cecilia L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/20
Very happy! This was my first visit. I was looking for a new gyno office and I could not have found a better place like this one!