Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

MyDoc Women's Health Specialists

OB/GYNs & Women's Health located in Boca Raton, FL & Boynton Beach, FL

555 total reviews

MyDoc Women's Health Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 555 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MyDoc Women's Health Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Valentina T.
Submitted 06/19/19
She was so nice and very considerate about my questions. I really appreciated her feedback and how she spoke to me with such understanding.
Sandra V.
Submitted 06/17/19
Fue un placer estar bajo el servicio de la doctora y su equipo. Muchas gracias.
Clarissa R.
Submitted 06/14/19
Doctor was very helpful and made me feel comfortable!
Kris Q.
Submitted 06/14/19
very patient. Took the time to talk through any questions I had and made me feel very comfortable. great visit!
Ofelia L.
Submitted 06/14/19
the best experience with all the employes
Wendy A.
Submitted 06/14/19
I was very satisfied with my visit. Would recommend to anyone.
Michelle G.
Submitted 06/14/19
fine
Luz V.
Submitted 06/14/19
today's visit was perfect. I like Sapna very much.
Christele N.
Submitted 06/12/19
Very helpful staff. NP Sapna is very friendly & answered all my questions.
LORETTA B.
Submitted 06/11/19
WONDERFUL ..NEW PATIENT. Sapna was very informative and through in going over medical information. OFFICE STAFF VERY PATIENT WITH VERIFYING IN NETWORK.
Teresa O.
Submitted 06/11/19
very satisfy with the service and always happy to come here, very nice.
Bonnie S.
Submitted 06/11/19
very thorough, extremely knowledgable.
Marcia G.
Submitted 06/11/19
Dr. Cueto is very patient and respectful.
Yolanda M.
Submitted 06/11/19
Loved, loved Dr. Sapna. She is very nice and makes you feel very much at ease.
Marsha K.
Submitted 06/11/19
Sapna Rao was very gentle and was very nice. She was easy to talk to.
Diane W.
Submitted 06/10/19
Sapna was very kind and gentle. She is wonderful!!!
Benita W.
Submitted 06/10/19
Heather was very am thinking professional and shared her experience with a procedure I am thinking about having, if my insurance covers.
Francesca S.
Submitted 06/08/19
Very nice doctor, always very supporting and understanding
Elizabeth P.
Submitted 06/08/19
Very friendly, knowledgeable and easy to talk to.
Edith C.
Submitted 06/07/19
very nice stuff, very helpful.