Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Text message our Boca Raton location at (754) 203-3589 or our Boynton Beach location at (754) 203-3601.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

MyDoc Women's Health Specialists

OB/GYNs & Women's Health located in Boca Raton, FL & Boynton Beach, FL

868 total reviews

MyDoc Women's Health Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 868 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MyDoc Women's Health Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Emily S.
Submitted 10/27/20
I felt really comfortable. All of the assistants, nurses and front desk were very polite. I am happy with the services here.
Jessica M.
Submitted 10/27/20
Super nice, made me feel comfortable and knowledgeable.
Katherine A.
Submitted 10/27/20
She was so nice and explained everything very clear.
Amoy C.
Submitted 10/27/20
Very clean and professional.
Estefania O.
Submitted 10/27/20
It was great! Really nice staff and doctor.
Tiffany W.
Submitted 10/09/20
It was perfect. All of the staff members were very helpful and friendly.
Andrea C.
Submitted 10/09/20
My visit was very fast & smooth. The staff here are always so nice & understanding. I wouldn't want to go anywhere else!
Julie K.
Submitted 10/09/20
I love my new provider! I have extreme anxiety because I am a 2-time cancer survivor. By the end of our visit, I felt like I was with a caring, knowledgeable friend.
Liana L.
Submitted 10/09/20
She is great listening. I was worried that Dr. Cueto was not here, but after being with Corrie Henry, I will be fine in the future and make my appt with her.
Beatriz R.
Submitted 10/09/20
Great attention. Everyone very nice, timely.
Erica O.
Submitted 10/09/20
Professional, friendly, took her time to explain everything to me, thorough.
Larissa L.
Submitted 10/09/20
I had a wonderful visit. Corrie Henry was very knowledgeable and made me feel very comfortable. Wonderful bedside manner. She explained everything clearly and calmly. Very attentive. Awesome experience, I will recommend.
Abigail C.
Submitted 10/09/20
Very professional provider, took the time to discuss medical history. Staff is very helpful.
Kelley M.
Submitted 10/09/20
Corrie was wonderful and answered all of my questions and showed the kindness and support. The entire staff was very friendly and knowledgeable.
Jill F.
Submitted 10/09/20
Perfect.
Megan M.
Submitted 10/09/20
Amazing! Very informative, friendly and helpful.
Brenda B.
Submitted 10/09/20
Very informative and comfortable. She took time to answer all my questions and explain everything to me.
Nayda L.
Submitted 10/09/20
She was kind and thorough.
Arlene R.
Submitted 10/09/20
Loved the provider. Couldn't have been more professional or considerate.
Desiree S.
Submitted 10/09/20
Corrie Henry was a pleasure to have attend to me. She was patient and calm and lovely. Thank you.