Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

MyDoc Women's Health Specialists

OB/GYNs & Women's Health located in Boca Raton, FL & Boynton Beach, FL

893 total reviews

MyDoc Women's Health Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 893 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MyDoc Women's Health Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maria C.
Submitted 10/27/20
It was great. I didnt have to wait in the waiting room. Everybody was kind and very professional with a good touch. I will recommend this office to my friends.
Gemima R.
Submitted 10/27/20
Dr. Anita and the staff were all very attentive and all are were very exemplary professionals.
Linda V.
Submitted 10/27/20
Corrie is an excellent provider. She explained everything very well and is very knowledgeable and professional.
Benay C.
Submitted 10/27/20
Everything was clean, sanitized and Anita & all the staff were wonderful!
Jillian A.
Submitted 10/27/20
Very efficient! Nice provider! Clean office!
Jazmin G.
Submitted 10/27/20
Perfect! Everyone was so lovely! Great service!
Ashley P.
Submitted 10/27/20
Staff was friendly and efficient. Anita answered all my questions and concerns. Will be coming back!
Carolina C.
Submitted 10/27/20
It was great! No long wait to be seen. Anita was very nice!
Alexia A.
Submitted 10/27/20
Anita was very informative and was patient with my little ones heart beat.
Amanda L.
Submitted 10/27/20
Made me feel very comfortable!
Tonya H.
Submitted 10/27/20
Felt very comforted regarding my concerns. The provider answered my questions, was very pleasant and did not make me feel rushed. I will make this practice my permanent provider going forward.
Mikki B.
Submitted 10/27/20
Anita was very sweet and informative.
Courtney G.
Submitted 10/27/20
Great, fast, super nice and very informative!
Dina R.
Submitted 10/27/20
Anita was awesome. Very informative and easy to talk to. This was my 1st time seeing her. Love her personality!
Elizabeth L.
Submitted 10/27/20
I felt comfortable and well taken care of.
Karina B.
Submitted 10/27/20
The staff and Anita were very pleasant and made me feel comfortable. Anita explained the procedure and spoke to me while doing it to let me know what was happening. I'm very happy with the whole experience.
Lisa T.
Submitted 10/27/20
Excellent visit! Professional.
Sandy B.
Submitted 10/27/20
Exellent! Everyone is always friendly. Anita and her PA took their time to explain everything to me.
Sandy T.
Submitted 10/27/20
Very surprised not to see Dr. Cueto, but Anita was so informed and had excellent patient care. No problems, happy to see her or Dr. Cueto again!
Esther A.
Submitted 10/27/20
Very kind and open to listening to my questions and gave recommendations. Felt comfortable, even in such an awkward position!