Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

MyDoc Women's Health Specialists

OB/GYNs & Women's Health located in Boca Raton, FL & Boynton Beach, FL

4.97/5 Star Rating
902 total reviews

MyDoc Women's Health Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 902 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MyDoc Women's Health Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kendra W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/20
My visit was fantastic! Everyone was so helpful and friendly.
Rona H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/20
Very good!
Fabiola A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/20
She was super nice and the exam was quick.
Alexandra A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/20
The staff is friendly, prompt and Heather was very professional & caring.
Alexandra A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/20
Heather is great!
Rosa B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/20
Great, very happy about Corrie. She is very nice and knowledgeable...lovely visit.
Lorna F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/20
Excellent service! Kind and comprehensive.
Fran D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/20
Great! Very nice! Clean.
Peta W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/20
Corrie, Bonnie, Nelly...I appreciate all your patience and kindness. This morning was hectic and I felt overwhelmed, but these women provided comfort and I enjoyed their humor and I left feeling 1000% better than when I arrived. I appreciate them!!
Maria C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/20
It was great. I didnt have to wait in the waiting room. Everybody was kind and very professional with a good touch. I will recommend this office to my friends.
Gemima R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/20
Dr. Anita and the staff were all very attentive and all are were very exemplary professionals.
Linda V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/20
Corrie is an excellent provider. She explained everything very well and is very knowledgeable and professional.
Benay C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/20
Everything was clean, sanitized and Anita & all the staff were wonderful!
Jillian A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/20
Very efficient! Nice provider! Clean office!
Jazmin G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/20
Perfect! Everyone was so lovely! Great service!
Ashley P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/20
Staff was friendly and efficient. Anita answered all my questions and concerns. Will be coming back!
Carolina C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/20
It was great! No long wait to be seen. Anita was very nice!
Alexia A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/20
Anita was very informative and was patient with my little ones heart beat.
Amanda L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/20
Made me feel very comfortable!
Tonya H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/20
Felt very comforted regarding my concerns. The provider answered my questions, was very pleasant and did not make me feel rushed. I will make this practice my permanent provider going forward.