Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

MyDoc Women's Health Specialists

OB/GYNs & Women's Health located in Boca Raton, FL & Boynton Beach, FL

4.97/5 Star Rating
902 total reviews

MyDoc Women's Health Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 902 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MyDoc Women's Health Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mikki B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/20
Anita was very sweet and informative.
Courtney G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/20
Great, fast, super nice and very informative!
Dina R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/20
Anita was awesome. Very informative and easy to talk to. This was my 1st time seeing her. Love her personality!
Elizabeth L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/20
I felt comfortable and well taken care of.
Karina B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/20
The staff and Anita were very pleasant and made me feel comfortable. Anita explained the procedure and spoke to me while doing it to let me know what was happening. I'm very happy with the whole experience.
Lisa T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/20
Excellent visit! Professional.
Sandy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/20
Exellent! Everyone is always friendly. Anita and her PA took their time to explain everything to me.
Sandy T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/20
Very surprised not to see Dr. Cueto, but Anita was so informed and had excellent patient care. No problems, happy to see her or Dr. Cueto again!
Esther A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/20
Very kind and open to listening to my questions and gave recommendations. Felt comfortable, even in such an awkward position!
Shaquana G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/20
Awesome!
Amy A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/20
Great staff! Made it in fast! Super nice! Labs done with no pain. So impressed!
Rachel A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/20
Very pleasant, patient and answered my questions & concerns.
Nathaly F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/20
It was a great visit. Very informative and helpful. She has great bedside manner.
Valeria M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/20
It went smooth, fast and wonderful attention.
Emily S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/20
I felt really comfortable. All of the assistants, nurses and front desk were very polite. I am happy with the services here.
Jessica M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/20
Super nice, made me feel comfortable and knowledgeable.
Katherine A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/20
She was so nice and explained everything very clear.
Amoy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/20
Very clean and professional.
Estefania O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/20
It was great! Really nice staff and doctor.
Tiffany W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/20
It was perfect. All of the staff members were very helpful and friendly.