Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Text message our Boca Raton location at (754) 203-3589 or our Boynton Beach location at (754) 203-3601.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

MyDoc Women's Health Specialists

OB/GYNs & Women's Health located in Boca Raton, FL & Boynton Beach, FL

868 total reviews

MyDoc Women's Health Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 868 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MyDoc Women's Health Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Andrea O.
Submitted 10/09/20
Great experience! Put all my worries at ease.
Shanice J.
Submitted 10/09/20
Provider Corrie Henry was very informative, friendly, and gave a fun fact about my anatomy afterward. I love fun facts and absolutely no judgement felt. Very appreciated.
Jodi D.
Submitted 10/09/20
Awesome!
Arianna R.
Submitted 10/09/20
Everything went smoothly. No long waiting times and the staff was very nice.
Yuraima P.
Submitted 10/09/20
Corrie was extremely professional, great bedside manner.
Liliana D.
Submitted 10/09/20
It was great, on time, excellent service.
Shari V.
Submitted 10/09/20
Outstanding..Five Star
Dominique D.
Submitted 10/09/20
Fantastic! Corrie was great.
Helen S.
Submitted 10/09/20
It was a good consultation. She made me feel comfortable with my situation. It felt nice to have someone to show they care.
Jennifer W.
Submitted 10/09/20
Wonderful, courteous, on time.
Heide B.
Submitted 10/09/20
It was great, on time, pain free.
Joan P.
Submitted 10/08/20
Kind-excellent-explained everything-knowledgeable.
Jane M.
Submitted 10/08/20
I found the visit informative and helpful on what to look out for in regards to my symptoms. She took the time to explain what I needed to look for and when to be concerned. The information provided helped me feel reassured in what I am doing and am greatful for the insight she provided.
Gloria B.
Submitted 10/08/20
Great!
Norma L.
Submitted 10/08/20
Very nice, moved quickly, no waiting :)
Sydnie M.
Submitted 10/08/20
Great! Went so smooth and everyone is so nice!
Julianne P.
Submitted 10/08/20
Great! Very little wait time and everyone is attentive and kind. Heather is also very nice and explains what she is doing thoroughly and makes me feel comfortable and at ease.
Sarah H.
Submitted 10/08/20
Visit with Heather is always a pleasure. She's efficient, informative, and so lovely and helpful! I love MyDoc!
Rosemarie T.
Submitted 10/08/20
Very good and quick
Paula G.
Submitted 10/08/20
I absolutely love the staff here at MyDoc! They are all so caring and thoughtful. I trust Heather with my life!