Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

MyDoc Women's Health Specialists

OB/GYNs & Women's Health located in Boca Raton, FL & Boynton Beach, FL

893 total reviews

MyDoc Women's Health Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 893 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MyDoc Women's Health Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Megan M.
Submitted 10/09/20
Amazing! Very informative, friendly and helpful.
Brenda B.
Submitted 10/09/20
Very informative and comfortable. She took time to answer all my questions and explain everything to me.
Nayda L.
Submitted 10/09/20
She was kind and thorough.
Arlene R.
Submitted 10/09/20
Loved the provider. Couldn't have been more professional or considerate.
Desiree S.
Submitted 10/09/20
Corrie Henry was a pleasure to have attend to me. She was patient and calm and lovely. Thank you.
Andrea O.
Submitted 10/09/20
Great experience! Put all my worries at ease.
Shanice J.
Submitted 10/09/20
Provider Corrie Henry was very informative, friendly, and gave a fun fact about my anatomy afterward. I love fun facts and absolutely no judgement felt. Very appreciated.
Jodi D.
Submitted 10/09/20
Awesome!
Arianna R.
Submitted 10/09/20
Everything went smoothly. No long waiting times and the staff was very nice.
Yuraima P.
Submitted 10/09/20
Corrie was extremely professional, great bedside manner.
Liliana D.
Submitted 10/09/20
It was great, on time, excellent service.
Shari V.
Submitted 10/09/20
Outstanding..Five Star
Dominique D.
Submitted 10/09/20
Fantastic! Corrie was great.
Helen S.
Submitted 10/09/20
It was a good consultation. She made me feel comfortable with my situation. It felt nice to have someone to show they care.
Jennifer W.
Submitted 10/09/20
Wonderful, courteous, on time.
Heide B.
Submitted 10/09/20
It was great, on time, pain free.
Joan P.
Submitted 10/08/20
Kind-excellent-explained everything-knowledgeable.
Jane M.
Submitted 10/08/20
I found the visit informative and helpful on what to look out for in regards to my symptoms. She took the time to explain what I needed to look for and when to be concerned. The information provided helped me feel reassured in what I am doing and am greatful for the insight she provided.
Gloria B.
Submitted 10/08/20
Great!
Norma L.
Submitted 10/08/20
Very nice, moved quickly, no waiting :)