Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

MyDoc Women's Health Specialists

OB/GYNs & Women's Health located in Boca Raton, FL & Boynton Beach, FL

4.97/5 Star Rating
902 total reviews

MyDoc Women's Health Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 902 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MyDoc Women's Health Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Andrea C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/20
My visit was very fast & smooth. The staff here are always so nice & understanding. I wouldn't want to go anywhere else!
Julie K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/20
I love my new provider! I have extreme anxiety because I am a 2-time cancer survivor. By the end of our visit, I felt like I was with a caring, knowledgeable friend.
Liana L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/20
She is great listening. I was worried that Dr. Cueto was not here, but after being with Corrie Henry, I will be fine in the future and make my appt with her.
Beatriz R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/20
Great attention. Everyone very nice, timely.
Erica O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/20
Professional, friendly, took her time to explain everything to me, thorough.
Larissa L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/20
I had a wonderful visit. Corrie Henry was very knowledgeable and made me feel very comfortable. Wonderful bedside manner. She explained everything clearly and calmly. Very attentive. Awesome experience, I will recommend.
Abigail C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/20
Very professional provider, took the time to discuss medical history. Staff is very helpful.
Kelley M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/20
Corrie was wonderful and answered all of my questions and showed the kindness and support. The entire staff was very friendly and knowledgeable.
Jill F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/20
Perfect.
Megan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/20
Amazing! Very informative, friendly and helpful.
Brenda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/20
Very informative and comfortable. She took time to answer all my questions and explain everything to me.
Nayda L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/20
She was kind and thorough.
Arlene R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/20
Loved the provider. Couldn't have been more professional or considerate.
Desiree S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/20
Corrie Henry was a pleasure to have attend to me. She was patient and calm and lovely. Thank you.
Andrea O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/20
Great experience! Put all my worries at ease.
Shanice J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/20
Provider Corrie Henry was very informative, friendly, and gave a fun fact about my anatomy afterward. I love fun facts and absolutely no judgement felt. Very appreciated.
Jodi D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/20
Awesome!
Arianna R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/20
Everything went smoothly. No long waiting times and the staff was very nice.
Yuraima P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/20
Corrie was extremely professional, great bedside manner.
Liliana D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/20
It was great, on time, excellent service.