Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Text message our Boca Raton location at (754) 203-3589 or our Boynton Beach location at (754) 203-3601.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

MyDoc Women's Health Specialists

OB/GYNs & Women's Health located in Boca Raton, FL & Boynton Beach, FL

868 total reviews

MyDoc Women's Health Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 868 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MyDoc Women's Health Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patricia M.
Submitted 10/08/20
Heather has been great. Every time I come to see her she takes her time to explain any treatment or procedure she will do. She is always very respectful and kind
Leeann T.
Submitted 10/08/20
Excellent. Heather is very caring and thorough
Megan S.
Submitted 10/08/20
Very quick and efficient
Sonja R.
Submitted 10/08/20
She was great. She was gentle and professional.
Margot B.
Submitted 10/08/20
I am very pleased with the staff. Heather and Dr. Cueto. Everyone is so helpful and efficient. Very kind and sweet. I am so thankful they have taken such great care of me.
Adrianna S.
Submitted 10/08/20
She took such great care and made me very comfortable!
Kristin D.
Submitted 10/08/20
Very informative and kind
Adriana P.
Submitted 10/08/20
Very happy, very nice providers
Valeria N.
Submitted 10/08/20
Excellent. Dr. and staff were super nice.
Magdalena R.
Submitted 10/08/20
Excellent provider!
Rebecca C.
Submitted 10/08/20
My visit was amazing! She is calm and gives her full attention.
Mindie B.
Submitted 10/08/20
Great!!! Love this office!
Ivy N.
Submitted 10/08/20
It was great! It's great to hear good news
Lindsay E.
Submitted 10/08/20
Great, helpful, professional
Samantha P.
Submitted 10/08/20
Heather is always compassionate and takes her time
Barbara F.
Submitted 10/08/20
Excellent and informative- lovely provider
Debbie C.
Submitted 10/08/20
Excellent- felt very comfortable
Samantha G.
Submitted 10/08/20
Heather always takes great care of me and answers every question! I have to give me peace of mind in my medical experiences!
Miriam V.
Submitted 10/08/20
Excellent- Heather was very pleasant. Provided good information- very warm and friendly provider.
Yamilex V.
Submitted 10/08/20
My visit went really well. Heather gave me a lot of information and even information that I hadn't heard before, so I really appreciated that. She listed to all my concerns and was very comforting.